UW-L Career ServicesCompany Employment Websites

 

 

LA CROSSE AREA
La Crosse Area Chamber of Commerce Membership Directory

Advisors Management Group, Inc., La Crosse, WI - www.advisorsmanagement.com

Altra Federal Credit Union, La Crosse, WI - www.altra.org

Ashley Furniture, Arcadia, WI - http://www.ashleyfurniture.com/

AVS Group, La Crosse, WI - www.avsgroup.com 

Benchmark Electronics, Winona, MN - www.bench.com

Bethany Lutheran Homes, La Crosse, WI - http://www.bethanylutheranhomes.org/

Century Foods International, Sparta, WI - http://www.centuryfoods.com

CenturyLink, La Crosse, WI - http://www.centurylink.com

Ceridian, La Crosse, WI - http://www.ceridian.com

Chileda, La Crosse, WI - http://www.chileda.org/

City of La Crosse - http://www.cityoflacrosse.org/  

Courtesy Corporation, La Crosse, WI - http://www.mccourtesy.com

Dairyland Power, La Crosse, WI - www.dairynet.com

Fastenal, Winona, MN - www.fastenal.com

Franciscan Healthcare, Mayo Health System, La Crosse, WI - http://mayoclinichealthsystem.org/locations/la-crosse

Gensler, La Crosse, WI  - http://www.gensler.com

Gundersen Lutheran Medical Center, La Crosse, WI - www.gundluth.org

Hawkins, Ash, Baptie & Company, LLP, La Crosse, WI - www.habco.com

Kaplan Schweser, La Crosse, WI - http://www.schweser.com

Kwik Trip, La Crosse, WI - www.kwiktrip.com

Logistics Health Incorporated, La Crosse, WI - www.logisticshealth.com/  

McGladrey, La Crosse, WI - mcgladrey.com

Organic Valley, La Farge, WI - http://organicvalley.coop/

Riverfront, Inc, La Crosse, WI  - http://www.riverfrontinc.org

RTP, Winona, MN - http://www.rtpcompany.com/

SAP, La Crosse, WI - www.sap.com

Trane Company, La Crosse, WI - www.trane.com

Trust Point, La Crosse, WI - www.trustpoint.com

United Healthcare, Onalaska, WI - www.uhc.com

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, La Crosse, WI - www.uwlax.edu

Wincraft, Winona, MN - http://www.wincraft.com/

Wipfli, LLP, La Crosse, WI - www.wipfli.com

TOP OF PAGE

MADISON AREA
AE Business Solutions - http://www.aebs.com

American Breeding Systems (ABS) Global - http://www.absglobal.com/

American Girl (Mattel) - http://corporate.mattel.com/careers/

Anchor BanCorp Wisconsin Inc., Madison, WI -  www.anchorbank.com

Alliant Energy Madison, WI - http://www.alliantenergy.com/

American Family Insurance - http://www.amfam.com

Associated Bank - http://www.associatedbank.com

Capital Newspapers and WI State Journal - http://www.madison.com/

Care Wisconsin - http://carewisc.org

City Of Madison - http://www.ci.madison.wi.us

Clifton Gunderson LLC - www.Cliftoncpa.com

Concentre Communications - http: www.concentre.us

Covance Inc. http://www.covance.com

CUNA Mutual - www.cunamutual.com

Dean Health Care - www.deancare.com

DNAStar - www.dnastar.com/

Elder Care of WI - http://www.elderc.org/

Epic Systems - www.epic.com

Famous Footwear - www.famousfootwear.com

Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation - www.fdic.gov

Fiskars - http://www.fiskars.com/

Foremost Farms - http://www.foremostfarms.com/

Gala Biotech - http://www.gala.com/ General Casualty - Sun Prairie - http://www.generalcasualty.com/

Gilson Inc. http://www.gilson.com/

Group Health Cooperative - http://www.ghc-hmo.com/

The Hiebing Group - http://www.hiebing.com/

H & M  Beverage Distributing - http://www.hmdist.com/

Horizon Fitness, Madison, WI - http://www.horizonfitness.com

Invitrogen - http://www.invitrogen.com/content.cfm?pageID=9694

Kiesling Associates, LLP, Madison, WI - www.kiesling.com

Land’s End Inc, Dodgeville, WI http://www.landsend.com/   

Madison Area Technical College (MATC) - http://matcmadison.edu/

Madison Gas & Electric Co. - http://www.mge.com/

Madison Metropolitan School District - http://hrweb.madison.k12.wi.us/jobs

Meriter Health Services - http://www.meriter.com

Mirus Bio Corporation - http://www.mirusbio.com/

Mortenson, Matzelle & Meldrum Inc. - http://www.mmmins.com/

Navitus Health Solutions - http://www.navitus.com/

Nelson Industries - www.nelsondiv.com

Oscar Mayer - http://www.kraftfoodscompany.com/

Pacific Cycle - http://www.pacific-cycle.com/  

Physician’s Insurance Company (PIC) Wisconsin - http://www.picwisconsin.com/

Physician’s Plus Insurance Corporation http://www.pplusic.com/

Promega - http://www.promega.com/hr/

Rayovac - www.rayovac.com

Smith & Gesteland LLP - www.sgcpa.com

Springs Window Fashions Division, Inc. - http://www.springswindowfashions.com/

St. Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital  http://www.stjude.org

St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center - http://www.stmarysmadison.com/

State of Wisconsin - http://wiscjobs.state.wi.us/public/index.asp  

Stephan & Brady Inc - http://www.stephanbrady.com/

Stoughton Trailers, Stoughton, WI – www.stoughton-trailers.com

Suby, Von Haden & Associates, S.C. - www.sva.com

TDS - www.teldta.com

The Pleasant Company - www.americangirl.com

UBS Financial Services - http://graduates.ubs.com/career/en/index.shtml

Unity Health Insurance   Sauk City, WI   -  http://www.unityhealth.com/

UW Health, http://uwhealth.org

UW- Madison  http://www.ohr.wisc.edu

Wells Fargo Bank - http://www.wellsfargo.com/

WKOW-TV - http://www.wkowtv.com/

WMSN-TV Fox 47 - http://www.fox47.com/

WPS Health Insurance - www.wpsic.com

TOP OF PAGE 

FOX VALLEY
Chambers of Commerce in Fox Valley/Northeast Wisconsin area

Affinity Health System - www.affinityhealth.org

Air Wisconsin Airlines Corporation, Appleton, WI - www.airwis.com

Alliant Energy - http://www.alliantenergy.com/

American Express Property Casualty - http://www.americanexpress.com/propertycasualty job listings at https://jobs.brassring.com/EN/asp/tg/cim_home.asp?sec=1&partnerid=505&siteid=216

American Medical Security, Green Bay, WI - http://www.eams.com/

Associated Banc-Corp Green Bay, WI - http://www.assocbank.com/

Aurora Health Care - http://www.aurorahealthcare.org/jobs/index.asp

Banner Packaging Inc. - http://www.packexpo.com/std/33326/main.html

Banta Corp., Menasha, WI - http://www.banta.com/

Bemis Company - http://www.bemis.com/

City of Appleton  - http://www.appleton.org/employment/

Curwood - http://www.curwood.com/

Georgia Pacific - http://www.gp.com/

Humana - http://www.humana.com  

J. J. Keller & Associates, Inc., Neenah, WI - www.jjkeller.com

Jewelers Mutual Insurance - http://www.jewelersmutual.com

Kimberly-Clark Corporation - www.kimberlyclark.com

Lutheran Social Services - http://www.lsswis.org  

M & I Corporation - http://www.micorp.com  

Menasha Corporation, Menasha, WI - www.menasha.com

Mercury Marine, Fond du Lac, WI - http://www.mercurymarine.com/careers

Miller Electric Manufacturing Co., Appleton, WI - www.Millerwelds.com

Navitus Health Solutions - http://www.navitus.com/

Oshkosh Bgosh, Oshkosh, WI - www.oshkoshbgosh.com

Oshkosh Truck, Oshkosh, WI - www.oshkoshtruck.com

Plexus Corporation, Neenah, WI - www.plexus.com

Schenck & Associates SC, Appleton, WI - www.schenckjobs.com

Schneider National, Inc., Green Bay, WI - www.schneider.com

Secura - http://www.secura.net

Shopko Stores, Inc, Green Bay, WI - www.shopko.com

Thilmany, a division of International Paper, Kaukauna, WI - www.internationalpaper.com

Thrivent Financial for Lutherans - http://www.thrivent.com/

US Bank - http://www.usbank.com/cgi_w/cfm/about/firstar.cfm

Wisconsin Public Service Corp., Green Bay, WI - www.wpsc.wpsr.com

TOP OF PAGE

CENTRAL WISCONSIN
Fiskars, Wausau, WI - http://www.fiskars.com/

Greenheck Fan Corporation, Schofield, WI - www.greenheck.com

Krause Publications, Iola, WI - http://www.krause.com/

Sentry Insurance - www.sentry-insurance.com/

Stora Enso, Wisconsin Rapids www.storaenso.com

Wausau Financial Systems - www.wausaufs.com/

Wausau Insurance - www.wausau.com/home/index.htm

Wausau Homes - www.wausauhomes.com/

Virchow Krause & Co., LLP - www.virchowkrause.com

Wisconsin Physicians Service - www.wpsic.com

Wisconsin Power & Light - www.alliantenergy.com

TOP OF PAGE

LINKS TO SCHOOL DISTRICTS NATIONWIDE

National Public School and School District Locator - nces.ed.gov/ccdweb/school/index.asp

Wisconsin School Districts - www.dpi.state.wi.us/dpi/dltcl/lbstat/ed_wi.html#wisk12

Minneapolis School District - www.mpls.k12.mn.us/