University of Wisconsin-La Crosse |


Expand page menu
Skip to page menu
  • Joint Planning and Budget Committee

    Primary Joint Planning & Budget Documents


    UW-L 2015-17 Capital Budget Planning Process 

    Annual Planning and Budget Timeline

    Budget 101 

    Overview of Growth, Quality & Access Assessment Benchmarks

    Strategic Planning - 2012 Update - Executive Summary

    UW-L Mission, Vision, and Values Statement

    Student Fieldhouse Project Planning

    2015-2016 FY Membership

    1.  Seven Faculty Members
         Martin Allen, CS-CSH (alternate for Monte)
         Enilda Delgado, SOC-CLS
         Anne Galbraith, BIO-CSH/Faculty Senate VC     
         Peter Haried, IS-CBA
         Jenifer Holman, LIB
         Eric Kraemer, PHL-CLS
         Rebecca LeDocq, MTH-CSH, CHAIR

    2.  Six Academic Staff Members
         Cynthia Carlson, IT
         Louise Janke, Financial Aid
         Troy Richter, Residence Life
         Chris Stindt, Career Services, (Council Rep.)
         Will Van Roosenbeek, University Centers
         Maren Walz, University Advancement

    3.  Seven Administrative Members
         Robert Hetzel, VC for Admin & Finance (CFO)     
         Julia Johnson, Dean, CLS
         Paula Knudson, VC for Stud Affairs/Dean of Students
         Laura Milner, Dean, CBA     
         Betsy Morgan, Interim Provost/VC for Acad Affairs
         Gregory Reichert, VC for Univ Advancement
         Bruce Riley, Dean, CSH
         Marcie Wycoff-Horn, Dean, SOE

    4.  Two University Staff Members
         Karoline Auby, MTH
         Brandon Harris, IT

    5.  Four Student Representatives
         Molly Davies, Student Association Vice President, undergrad
         Kaylee Otterbacher, Student Association President, undergrad
         Kaila Henry, graduate student
         TBD, grad

    6.  Six Ex-Officio (non-voting) Members
         Sandy Grunwald, Interim Assoc VC for Academic Affairs
         Catherine Lavallee-Welch, Library Director
         Aaron Monte, Immediate Past Chair of JP&B Committee
         TBD, Asst VC, Financial Services
         Natalie Solverson, Director of Institutional Research
         Marcie Wycoff-Horn, Director of School of Education
         (Kristin Stanley, Budget Director)

    JP&B Committee meets at 1:15 p.m., 325 Graff Main Hall

    Fall 2015 Meeting Dates:  
    September 23
    October 7
    October 21
    November 4
    November 18
    December 9

    Meeting Minutes

    November 4, 2015
    October 7, 2015
    April 29, 2015


    2014-2015 JPB