At its annual meeting in April 2013, the Midwestern Association of Graduate Schools voted to adopt a dues structure on a sliding scale reflecting three levels of graduate headcount enrollment, as shown below. Headcount enrollment includes all graduate students except those in programs leading to the MD, PharmD, DVM and JD.

Membership Fees, Graduate Enrollment Headcount and Period of Membership:
Graduate Headcount Enrollment 1 Year Dues 2 Year Dues 3 Year Dues
1-1000 $ 175 $ 325 $ 475
1001-4000 $ 225 $ 425 $ 600
4001 + $ 275 $ 525 $ 775

Dues notices are e-mailed to member institutions each November/December. Membership renewal and new membership fees run January-December (calendar year) and can be made online using a credit card.

If mailing a check, please make the check payable to UW-La Crosse (Federal Tax ID# 39-1805963) and submit to:

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
1725 State Street, 205 Morris Hall
La Crosse, Wis. 54601
608.785.6502 or toll-free 1.866.895.9233
fax: 608.785.6547

Renewing Member/Member Update

Membership Renewal/Update  or  Printable Renewal/Update Application (1 page PDF)

New Membership

New Membership  or  Printable New Membership Application (2 page PDF)