2014 Spring Employment Fair

The Employment Fair is for employers and prospective employees, please sign up NOW! Sign-up NOW!

The following schools will be present at the job fair:

District/CESA Website Contact Email
Algoma School District www.alghs.k12.wi.us Tracey Gunderson tgunderson@alghs.k12.wi.us
Baraboo School District http://baraboo.k12.wi.us Ellen Weiland eweiland@barabooschools.net
Cedarburg School District http://cedarburg.k12.wi.us Joe Koch jkoch@cedarburg.k12.wi.us
CESA #12 www.cesa12.org Jerianne Kvapil jerianne@cesa12.org
CESA #3 http://cesa3.k12.wi.us Joe Price jprice@cesa3.k12.wi.us
CESA #5 www.cesa5.org Fred Wollenburg wollenburgf@cesa5.org
CESA #10 www.cesa10.k12.wi.us Sarah James sjames@cesa10.k12.wi.us
Durand School District www.durand.k12.wi.us Randy Roinila rroinila@durand.k12.wi.us
Gale-Ettrick-Trempeauleau School District www.getsd.org Jill Mason jillmason@getschools.k12.wi.us
Germantown School District www.germantownschools.org Jan Chapman jchapman@germantown.k12.wi.us
Green Bay Area Public School District www.gbaps.org Amy Wachewicz ajwachewicz@gbaps.org
Hayward Community School District www.hayward.k12.wi.us Aimee Zabrowski azabrowski@hayward.k12.wi.us
Hustisford School District www.hustisford.k12.wi.us Steve Pasono pasonos@hustisford.k12.wi.us
Janesville School District www.janesville.k12.wi.us Brandee Wilker mlang@janesville.k12.wi.us
Kenosha Unified School District www.kusd.edu Pamela Black pblack@kusd.edu
Lake Geneva Schools http://badger.k12.wi.us Steve Zorich anne.ruedebusch@badger.k12.wi.us
Manitowoc Public School District www.manitowocpublicschools.com Andrea Holschbach holschbacha@mpsd.k12.wi.us
Marinette School District www.marinette.k12.wi.us Cynthia Russell Smith crsmith@marinette.k12.wi.us
Milwaukee Public Schools http://mpsportal.milwaukee.k12.wi.us Jean Gatz sprengjm@milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Mishicot School District www.mishicot.k12.wi.us Stacie Cihlar scihlar@mishicot.k12.wi.us
Oconto Falls School District www.ocontofalls.k12.wi.us Judy Johannes judjohan@ocontofalls.k12.wi.us
Osceola School District www.osceola.k12.wi.us Dawn Western dawnw@cesa11.k12.wi.us
Racine Unified School District http://racine.k12.wi.us Dan Thielen human.resources@rusd.org
Rice Lake Area School District www.ricelake.k12.wi.us Susan Strouf stroufs@ricelake.k12.wi.us
Sheboygan Area School District www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us  Tom Nebel tnebel@sheboygan.k12.wi.us
Spooner Area School District www.spooner.k12.wi.us Julie Stephens stephensj@spooner.k12.wi.us 
Two Rivers Public Schools www.trschools.k12.wi.us Richard Nitsch richard.nitsch@trschools.k12.wi.us
Viroqua Area Schools www.viroqua.k12.wi.us Cathryn Poshepny cposhepny@viroqua.k12.wi.us
Waterford Union High School www.waterforduhs.k12.wi.us/pages/Waterford_HI Maryann Schultz mschultz@waterforduhs.k12.wi.us
Waukesha School District http://waukesha.k12.wi.us Julie Kelliher jkellihe@waukesha.k12.wi.us

The Wisconsin School Psychologists Association is approved by the National Association of School Psychologists to offer continuing education for psychologists. The University of Wisconsin-La Crosse is approved by the American Psychological Association to offer continuing education for psychologists. The Wisconsin School Psychologists Association and the University of La Crosse maintain responsibility for these programs and their content.