Apply NOW!


Request Information

Dates & Deadlines for 2013-14

Date Task/Event
Tuesday, September 3 Online classes begin - 1st seven week course
Monday, October 14-18 Mid-semester break - no classes
Monday, October 21 Online classes resume - 2nd seven week course
Monday, November 11 Registration for spring 2014 semester begins
Wednesday, December 11 Last day of Online classes for fall semester
Friday, Dec. 13 - Wednesday, Dec. 18 Finals Week
Monday, January 27, 2014 Online classes begin - 1st seven week course
Monday, March 17- Friday, March 21 Mid-semester break - no classes
Monday, March 24 Online classes resume - 2nd seven week course
Monday, April 7 Registration for summer semester begins
Friday, May 10 Last day for Online classes for spring
Monday, May 12 - Friday, May 16 Finals Week
Sunday, May 19 Commencement