Back to the UW-L Homepage

32nd Faculty Senate

323 Main --- 1725 State Street --- La Crosse, WI 54601

Vol. 32, No. 1								3:30 p.m.
May 1, 1997								325 Main Hall

I.	Roll Call.

Present:  Barmore, Claflin, Duquette, Egle, Grant, Haupert, Host, Kraemer, S. Krajewski, Lazinger, MacDonald, L. Nelson, J. Parker, N. Pati, Prucha, D. Riley, Roskos, Shanks, Socha, Snowberg, P. Taylor, Willey, Wingate.

Excused:  Reithel.

II.	Election of Officers.

Chair:  Michael Haupert

Vice-Chair:  Michael Egle

Secretary:  James Parker

At-Large Member:  Laura Nelson

Past Senate Chair, Thomas Claflin, serves as a by-law member of the Senate Executive Committee for the 1997-98 academic year.

III.	Election of Faculty Representative.

UW-LaCrosse Faculty Representative:  Michael Haupert

IV.	Adjournment.

The meeting adjourned at 3:55 p.m.

					Submitted by

					James Parker, Secretary

[Colleges, Schools & Programs]

Back to the UW-L Homepage

Server contact:
Last modified:

Copyright � 1997, The University of Wisconsin - La Crosse and the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin.