33rd Faculty Senate

Vol. 33, No. 1

May 7, 1998

I.    Roll Call.

Present:  Bange, Betton, Duquette, Egle, Grant, Haupert, Host, S. Krajewski, LeDocq, Majak, L. Nelson, Nyatepe-Coo, Prucha, D. Riley, Roskos, Snowberg, Stroud, P. Taylor, VanVoorhis, Willey, Wingate.

Excused:  Kraemer, Reithel.

  1. Election of Officers.

Chair:  Dave Bange

Vice-Chair:  David Riley

Secretary:  Laura Nelson

At-Large Member:  Sue Willey

Past Senate Chair, Michael Haupert, serves as a by-law member of the Senate Executive Committee for the 1998-99 academic year.

III.    Election of Faculty Representative.

UW-L Faculty Representative:  Dave Bange
IV.    Adjournment.

The meeting adjourned at 4:10 p.m.

                    Submitted by

                    Laura Nelson, Secretary