Textbook Oversight Committee

Faculty Senate has been asked to forward the names of three faculty members (one from each college) to serve on the Textbook Oversight Committee.  Initially, the terms will be one 1-year, one 2-year and one 3-year term.  Thereafter, all terms will be 3 years.  Each college will have one representative on the committee at all times.

        1-year Term:  Steve McDougal (mid-year replacement for Mike Haupert*)

        2-year Term:  Charles Lee

        3-year Term:  Nick Downey                           

*resigned 12/17/09