Promotion, Tenure and Salary Committee
September 25, 2000
325 Graff Main Hall - 3:30 p.m.

Members Present: Michael Abler, Taggert Brooks, Wahhab Khandker, Bruce Osterby, Curtis Reithel, Helen Skala, Donald Socha, Bart Van Voorhis, William Zollweg

Guest: Akorlie Nyatepe-Coo

1. Mike Abler was nominated and confirmed Chair, it was M/S/P by voice vote 9-0-0

2. T.J. Brooks was nominated and confirmed Secretary, it was M/S/P by voice vote 9-0-0

3. The letter charging the committee with two tasks was distributed and briefly discussed

4. Meeting times were discussed. M/S/P 9-0-0 to approve meeting on occasional Tuesdays at 8:15 a.m.

5. The meeting adjourned at 4:00 p.m.