Faculty Development Committee Minutes

March 23, 2005


Present: Becky Ledocq, Ashley Burrowes, Abdul Elfessi, Ann Hendricks, Mary Helen McMurran, Catherine Wycoff, Mao Zheng


Excused: Heather Hulett, Elizabeth Seebach


  1. Call to order at 2:15 p.m.
  2. Minutes for 3/9/05 approved.
  3. Discussion of grant proposals continued from previous meeting.
  4. Discussion of voting procedures; voting procedures approved.
  5. Meeting adjourned at 3:15 p.m.


Next meeting will take place on March 30th, 2:15 p.m. in Graff Main 327.



Submitted by Mary Helen McMurran