Graduate Program Directors

PROGRAM Contact ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER E-MAIL ADDRESS
University Graduate Studies Simpson, Steve . 220 Morris (608) 785-8007 ssimpson@uwlax.edu
Biology Volk, Tom SAH 4024 Cowley (608) 785-6972 tvolk@uwlax.edu
Clinical Exercise Physiology Porcari, John  SAH 141 Mitchell (608) 785-8684 jporcari@uwlax.edu
Clinical Microbiology Taylor, Bernadette  SAH 3033 Cowley (608) 785-6990 btaylor@uwlax.edu
Community Health Education/Master of Public Health Gilmore, Gary  SAH 201 Mitchell (608) 785-8163 ggilmore@uwlax.edu
ESS-Human Performance Wright, Glenn  SAH 142 Mitchell (608) 785-8689 gwright@uwlax.edu
ESS-Physical Education Teaching Steffen, Jeff  SAH 218 Mitchell (608) 785-6535 jsteffen@uwlax.edu
ESS-Sport Administration (online) Gordon, Brian  SAH 139 Mitchell (608) 785-8188 bgordon@uwlax.edu
Master of Software Engineering Periyasamy, Kasilingam  SAH 222 Wing (608) 785-6823 kperiyasamy@uwlax.edu
MBA-CBA Skobic, Martina CBA 138W Wimberly (608)785-8371 mskobic@uwlax.edu
Medical Dosimetry Lenards, Nishele SAH 4081 Health Science Center (608) 785-5071 nlenards@uwlax.edu
MEPD - Initial Certification (on campus) Shanks, Joyce CLS 185B Morris (608) 785-8657 jshanks@uwlax.edu
MEPD -- Learning Community Markos, Patricia    CLS 267 Morris (608) 785-5087 pmarkos@uwlax.edu
Occupational Therapy Denton, Peggy SAH 4049 Health Science center (608) 785-8303 pdenton@uwlax.edu
Physical Therapy Thorman, Michele SAH 4063 Health Science Center (608) 785-8466 mthorman@uwlax.edu
Physician Assistant Sieck, Sandy SAH 4050 Health Science Center (608) 785-6621 ssieck@uwlax.edu
Rec Mgmt and Therapeutic Rec Holland, Jearold SAH 2052 Health Science Center (608) 785-8214 jholland@uwlax.edu
School Health Education Caravella, Tracy SAH 200 Mitchell (608) 785-6788 tcaravella@uwlax.edu
School Psychology Dixon, Robert  CLS 341A Graff Main (608) 785-6893 rdixon@uwlax.edu
(Adapted) Physical Ed Tymeson, Garth SAH 131 Mitchell (608) 785-5415 gtymeson@uwlax.edu
Special Education Johnson, Joe SAH 300B Morris (608) 785-8663 jjohnson3@uwlax.edu
Student Affairs Administration Rindt, Jodie CLS 136 Wittich (608) 785-6450 jrindt@uwlax.edu