Executive Team

 

President:
Chee Lor [lor.chee@uwlax.edu]



Vice President:
Yeng Vang [yang.yeng@uwlax.edu]

Secretary:
Linda Xiong [xiong.linda@uwlax.edu]



Treasurer:
Amy Lee [lee.amy@uwlax.edu]


Senator:
Kalia Lee [ lee.kali@uwlax.edu ]


Diversity Organization Coalition Representative:
Cassandra Armstrong [armstron.cass@uwlax.edu]



Public Relations:
Stephanie Yang [ yang.step@uwlax.edu ]


Webmaster/Historian:
Pao Chang [chang.pao@uwlax.edu]



Wisconsin Hmong College Coalition (WHCC) Representatives:
Fue Chue Vue[lor.chee@uwlax.edu]



Xia Vang [vang.xia2@uwlax.edu]


Peer Advisors:
Jason Yang [yang.jaso@uwlax.edu]



Mai Lea Yang [yang.mail@uwlax.edu]

  Tevelung Lee [lee.teve@uwlax.edu]

       

 

Advisors

Lynette Prieur Lo
Advisor, Student Support Services
2131 Centennial Hall
608.785.8535 
llo@uwlax.edu
       LynetteLo        
Jessica Thill
Program Coordinator, McNair Scholars
106 Graff Main Hall
608.785.6913
jthill@uwlax.edu
www.uwlax.edu/mcnair
Yang Cha Thao

Student Affairs Administration Graduate Student
Campus Climate Office Graduate Assistant
Diversity Organization Coalition Advisor

thao.yang@uwlax.edu