Meet the Executives

Our Faculty Advisors                                  

dr.klein
Dr. Francine Klein                      Dr. Shanon Scherwitz
klein.fran@uwlax.edu                  sscherwitz@uwlax.edu

  Executives


President

Arpan Das
 
das.arpa@uwlax.edu
Karen
Vice-President for
Administrative Affairs
Haroon Ismail
ismail.haro@uwlax.edu
Garnett
Vice-President for

Academic Affairs
Zoryg Kusyk
kusyk.zory@uwlax.edu
Duy
Vice-President for Cultural Affairs
Tou Yang
yang.tou4@uwlax.edu 
Ha
Vice-President for
Global Link
Mohammed Alhabib
Alhabib.moha@uwlax.edu
Arpan
Vice-President for
Public Relation
Duy Nguyen
nguyen.duy@uwlax.edu
Charles                
 Vice-President for
Sports and Activities
Dang Ton
ton.dang@uwlax.edu
Feng
 Vice-President for
 Event Coordination
Carmen Alicia Rivera Pérez
riverape.carm@uwlax.edu
Mei
 Vice-President for
Cyber Link
Gong Chen
chen.gong@uwlax.edu

Associated Executives

Prat
Secretary
Shaohua Wei
wei.shao@uwlax.edu
Dang             
Administrative Affairs
Junruo Fu
fu.junr@uwlax.edu
Shine              
Academic
Affairs
-vacent
-vacent-
Alicia
Cultural Affairs

Anh Nong
nong.anh@uwlax.edu
Dang             
Global Link
Van Anh Do
do.vana@uwlax.edu
Yen                 
Public Relation
Yen Trinh
trinh.yen@uwlax.edu
Alicia
Sports and Activities

Lam Danh Bui
bui.lamd@uwlax.edu
Alicia
Event Coordination
Yixuan Zhong
zhong.yixu@uwlax.edu
Alicia
Cyber Link

-vacent
-vacent



2012-2013 Executives

President
Thanaporn Thepsiriamnuay

Vice-President of Administrative Affairs
Jan Beikuefner
Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Zhuangfei Ge
Vice-President for Cultural Affairs
Duy Nguyen
Vice-President for Global Links
Ha Truong
Vice-President for Public Relations
Arpan Das
Vice-President of Cyber Link
Mei Sunano
Vice-President of Events Coordination
Feng Zheng
Vice-President of Sports And Activities
Dang Ton
Associated Executives for Secretary
Prathyusha Papanna
Associated Executives for Administrative Affairs
Junruo Fu
Associated Executives for Academic Affairs
Peiqing Chen
Associated Executives for Cultural Affairs
Tou Yang
Associated Executives for Global Link
Lingxiao Ye
Associated Executives for Public Relation 
Yen Trinh
Associated Executives for Sports and Activities
Anh Nong
Associated Executives for Event Coordination
Carmen Rivera Perez
Associated Executives for Cyber Link 
Gong Chen


2011-2012 Executives

President
Hoang Vo

Vice-President of Administrative Affairs
Ha Truong
Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Zhuangfei Ge
Vice-President for Cultural Affairs
Shizuka Ikeyama
Vice-President for Global Links
Ran Ikeyama
Vice-President for Public Relations
Thanaporn Thepsiriamnuay
Vice-President of Cyber Link
Hieu Vo
Vice-President of Events Coordination
Arpan Das
Vice-President of Sports And Activities
-Vacant-