OIE Staff and Contact Information


Jay Lokken
Director
jlokken@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016

Diane Sasaki
International Programs and International Student & Scholar Advisor (J-1 and F-1 Contract Government Sponsored Students)
dsasaki@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016
Susan Niedzwiecki-Pham
Study Abroad Assistant Director
spham@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016
Sandra Sieber
Assistant Director
ssieber@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016

Miranda Panzer
International Student Advisor (F-1)
mpanzer@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016
Kabee Vue
Study Abroad Advisor
kvue@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016
Amanda Winters
Financial Specialist
awinters@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016
Robert Packard
International Admissions Specialist
rpackard@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016
Diane Jorstad
Receptionist
djorstad@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016
Pam Glasshoff
Receptionist
pglasshoff@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016
Candy Wang
China Recruiter (based in Beijing)cwang2@uwlax.edu