Physical Education Majors Club

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Member Contact Information

Mrs. Lori Petersen, Advisor, lpetersen@uwlax.edu

Sammi Ruedy, President, (608) 633-1851, ruedy.sama@uwlax.edu

Jake Rebhan, Vice President, (715) 781-2662, rebhan.jaco@uwlax.edu

Christina Steffens, Secretary, (262) 758-7285, steffens.chri@uwlax.edu

John Scheil, Tresurer, (507) 330-3113, scheil.john@uwlax.edu

Alli Engen, Public Relations, (920) 428-2003, engen,alys@uwlax.edu

Drew Preusse, Webmaster, (715) 556-1165, preusse.andr@uwlax.edu


Aarynn Deutsch, (715) 928-0637, deutsch.aary@uwlax.edu

Adam Treinen, (608) 509-8551, treinen.adam@uwlax.edu

Alex Hammerschmidt, (262) 951-6361, hammersc.alex@uwlax.edu

Alex Parsons, (715) 571-4871, parsons.alex@uwlax.edu

Amanda Franson, franson.aman@uwlax.edu

Amanda O'Keefe, (651) 338-0690, okeefe.aman@uwlax.edu

Angie Gorter, (920) 627-2722, gorter.ange@uwlax.edu

Ashley Raucci, (630) 750-6261, raucci.ashl@uwlax.edu

Austin Sanderson, (815) 289-6837, sanderso.aust@uwlax.edu

Becky Dobrzynski, (262) 825-6485, dobrzyns.rebe@uwlax.edu

Ben Otto, (262) 930-8780, otto.ben@uwlax.edu

Blake Higley, (715) 572-3096, higley.blak@uwlax.edu 

Brady Turner, (715) 553-0441, turner.brad@uwlax.edu

Brandon Witzke, (608) 792-6945, witzke.bran@uwlax.edu

Breck Williamson, (715) 495-6491, williams.brec@uwlax.edu

Brock Maxwell, (608) 434-4555, maxwell.broc@uwlax.edu

Bryan Rundhaug, (608) 341-9023, rundhaug.brya@uwlax.edu

Carly Jerry, (715) 222-5141, jerry.carl@uwlax.edu

Cassidy Stuchlik, (608) 219-1409, stuchli.cass@uwlax.edu 

Chase Steiner, steiner.chas@uwlax.edu

Cody Spooner, spooner.cody@uwlax.edu

Crystal Rachick, (715) 556-0637, rachick.crys@uwlax.edu

Conner Carstens, (402) 570-8090, carstens.conn@uwlax.edu

Dale Murawsky, murawsky.dale@uwlax.edu

Dalton Kansier, (608) 412-2778, kansier.dalt@uwlax.edu

Dan Yeager, (715) 827-0064, yeager.dani@uwlax.edu

Dan Glewen, glewen.dani@uwlax.edu

Emilie Wiltzius, (414) 614-3142, wiltzius.emi2@uwlax.edu

Emily Neuser, (414) 477-2406, neuser.emil@uwlax.edu

Emily Schaefer, (920) 912-8448, schaefer.emil@uwlax.edu 

Eric Schreiner, (715) 370-2079, schreine.eric@uwlax.edu 

Evan Meulemans, (920) 219-0399, meuleman.evan@uwlax.edu

Gena Gadient, (507) 273-0098, gadient.gena@uwlax.edu

Grady Loew, (715) 933-0744, loew.grad@uwlax.edu

Isaac Bray, (715) 451-0010, bray.isaa@uwlax.edu

Jake Wilson, (608) 406-8926, wilson.jac2@uwlax.edu

Janelle Frank, frank.jane@uwlax.edu

Jena O'Flanagan, (715) 222-5416, oflanaga.jena@uwlax.edu

Jessica Damrow, damrow.jess@uwlax.edu

Jerrod McMonagle, (920) 606-5056, mcmonagl.jerr@uwlax.edu

Joe Wilke, wilke.joes@uwlax.edu

Joey Fredrick, (715) 570-9017, fredrick.joey@uwlax.edu

John Dahl, (715) 222-1090, dahl.john@uwlax.edu

Jordan Beenken, beenken.jord@uwlax.edu

Kaeley Gifford, (920) 285-4913, gifford.kael@uwlax.edu

Kala Ingwell, (608) 343-6916, ingwell.kala@uwlax.edu

Kala Lindley, (608) 344-1592, lindley.kala@uwlax.edu

Katie Schultz, schultz.kath@uwlax.edu

Kari Lovering, (262) 623-4140, lovering.kari@uwlax.edu

Kevin Crevcoure, (262) 993-6819, crevcour.kevi@uwlax.edu

Kristen Nelson, (608) 498-2710, nelson.kri3@uwlax.edu

Laura Orsburn, duesterb.laur@uwlax.edu

Logan Winker, (262) 672-0911, winker.loga@uwlax.edu 

Lucus Hegland, (763) 219-3928, hegland.luca@uwlax.edu

Mae Flavin, (815) 347-4331, flavin.mae@uwlax.edu

Makenzie Foerster, foerster.make@uwlax.edu

Mark Dale, (608) 864-0197, dale.mark@uwlax.edu

Mark Larson, (608) 487-4628, larson.mark@uwlax.edu

Maria Clements, (608) 780-8035, clements.mari@uwlax.edu

Matt McCarty, (920) 251-8136, mccarty.matt@uwlax.edu

Matt Neary, (414) 708-5245, neary.matt@uwlax.edu

Micah Kuchta, (608) 434-6337, kuehta.mica@uwlax.edu

Miles Taylor, (920) 318-6428, taylor.mile@uwlax.edu

Miranda Kinjerski, (920) 255-4433, kinjersk.mira@uwlax.edu

Monica Mynsberger, (715) 203-7486, mynsberg.moni@uwlax.edu

Nathali Niedorowski, (608) 433-3467, niedorow.nath@uwlax.edu

Neil Scannell, scannell.neil@uwlax.edu

Nic Belonger, (920) 676-1853, belonger.nich@uwlax.edu

Nick Anderson, (608) 487-3511, anderson.nic2@uwlax.edu

Nick Yanske, (608) 632-1647, yanske.nich@uwlax.edu

Olivia Hudson, (715) 292-3340, hudson.oliv@uwlax.edu

Parker Hayward, (920) 470-9372, hayward.park@uwlax.edu

Pete Nycz, (414) 803-2764, nycz.pete@uwlax.edu 

Robby Binder, (224) 766-0424, binder.robb@uwlax.edu

Ryan McCrary, (952) 738-1218, mccrary.ryan@uwlax.edu 

Sarah Zurowski, (262) 483-2200, zurowski.sara@uwlax.edu

Savannah Mayberry, (608) 408-9539, mayberry.sava@uwlax.edu

Shawn Kiecker, (608) 218-4661, kiecker.shaw@uwlax.edu

Steph Sabatinelli, (262) 470-6291, sabatine.step@uwlax.edu

Tracy Rudi, (608) 487-5900, rudi.trac@uwlax.edu

Tyler Thomas, (319) 393-6440, thomas.tyle@uwlax.edu

Tyler Wagner, (920) 495-3005, wagner.tyle@uwlax.edu

Tonya Konop, (262) 224-8137, konop.tony@uwlax.edu