Colleges and Schools

The University is organized into three academic colleges: the College of Business Administration, College of Science and Health, and the College of Liberal Studies. Within the College of Liberal Studies are two schools: the School of Arts and Communications and the School of Education. Although there is a School of Education, teacher education is a campus-wide commitment. The following pages describe the departments and programs within the colleges as well as general information, college curriculum requirements, and any requirements that apply to specific colleges. Descriptions of pre-professional programs are included in the College of Science and Health. Wisconsin teacher licensure information is included in the School of Education section.