Office of the Chancellor

Chancellor - Joe Gow

Provost  & Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs – Kathleen Enz Finken

Vice Chancellor, Administration & Finance – Robert Hetzel

Assistant Chancellor, University Advancement – Greg Reichert

Affirmative Action Officer – Carmen Wilson

Assistant Chancellor, Dean of Student Development and Academic Services – Paula Knudson

Office of the Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Provost & Vice Chancellor – Kathleen Enz Finken

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs – Vijendra Agarwal

Chief Information Officer – Mohamed Elhindi  

Director of School of Education - Marcie Wycoff-Horn (interim)

College of Business Administration

Dean – William Colclough

Associate Dean - Bruce May

College of Liberal Studies/School of Arts and Communication

Dean – Ruthann Benson

Associate Deans – Charles Martin-Stanley, Julia Johnson

College of Science and Health

Dean – Bruce Riley (interim)

Associate Dean – Ray Abhold