American College Theatre Nominations

Irene Ryan Acting Nominees
Lindsay Van Norman The Farnsworth Invention
Kevin Fanshaw The Farnsworth Invention
Derek Sveen From Up Here
Katie Katschke From Up Here
Ashley Hovell From Up Here
Jake Voss Shakespeare in Hollywood
Natalie Goodman Shakespeare in Hollywood
Design/Directing Certificate of Merit
Brent Bankes Lighting Design--Shakespeare in Hollywood
Nick Mompier Lighting Design--The Farnsworth Invention
Anna Wooden Costume Design--From Up Here (Regional Design Semifinalist
Irene Ryan Acting Nominees
Garrett Flood The Last Days of Judas Iscariot (Outstanding Actor Award)
Donnie Mezera The Last Days of Judas Iscariot
Hope Parow The Last Days of Judsas Iscariot
Allyssa Dunn Twelfth Night
Andrew Kelly Twelfth Night
Justin Cooke Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Austin Hernandez Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Amy Nelson Dracula
Austin Hernandez Dracula
Design/Directing Certificate of Merit
Victoria Halverson Scenic Design--The Last Days of Judas Iscariot
Justin Schmitz Stage Management--Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Nick Mompier Lighting Design--Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Cara Cook Stage Management--Dracual
Ensemble Certificate of Merit Dirty Rotten Scoundrels
Joe Anderson Costume Parade--Dracual
The Last Days of Judas Iscariot Chosen for Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival Region III Competition
Irene Ryan Acting Nominees
Beatus Hoang Escape from Happiness
Andrew Kelly Escape from Happiness
Allyssa Dunn Frozen
Adam Petchel Frozen
Jillian Kuhl Into the Woods
Lindsay Van Norman Into the Woods
Adam Petchel Eurydice
Zack Keenan Eurydice
Design/Directing Certificate of Merit
Ensemble Certificate of Merit--Amy Nelson, Tim McCarren and Amy Nelson Eurydice
Kris Peterson Costume Design--Escape from Happiness
Justin Schmitz Sound Design--Eurydice (Region Sound Design Winner)
Laurie Kincman Stage Management--Frozen)
Mark Earleywine Sound Design--Frozen (Region Sound Design finalist)
David Hartig Lighting Design--Eurydice
Joe Anderson Costume Parade--Eurydice
Irene Ryan Acting Nominees
Drew Birmingham The Diviners
Zack Keenan The Diviners
Allyssa Dunn A Midsummer Night's Dream
Maddie Fendrick A Midsummer Night's Dream
Jillian Kuhl Little Women
Christine Walth Little Women
Lindsay Yach Balkan Women
Maddie Fendrick Balkan Women
Design/Directing Certificate of Merit
Tim Barbiaux Scenic Design--A Midsummer Night's Dream
Justin Schmitz Sound Design--A Midsummer Night's Dream
Katie Slupski Stage Management--Little Women
Irene Ryan Acting Nominees  
Drew Birmingham The Arabian Nights
Molly Hoffmann The Arabian Nights
Lindsay Yach The Arabian Nights
Maddie Fendrick On the Verge
Natalie Wikstrom On the Verge
Molly Hoffmann Oklahoma
Natalie Wikstrom Oklahoma
Alexandria Close The Diary of Anne Frank
Lindsay Yach The Diary of Anne Frank
Design/Directing Certificate of Merit  
Joe Pollack Props Design--The Arabian Nights
Katie Slupski Stage Management--The Arabian Nights
Derrick Falkowski Lighting Design--The Arabian Nights
Tim Barbiaux Scenic Design--Oklahoma
Joe Pollack Lighting Design--Oklahoma
Justin Schmitz Sound Design--The Diary of Anne Frank
10-Minute Play Festival/Design Storm  
Dylan Zalewski Actor--10 Minute Play Festival--1st Place
Sam Guitierrex Director--Design Storm--10 Minute Play Festival
Emily Ware Costume Design--Design Storm--The Menechmi
Maddy Major Dramaturg--Design Storm--The Tragical History of Dr. Faustus--1st place
Irene Ryan Acting Nominees  
Jana Schreier Marisol
Alexandria Close bobrauschenbergamerica
Dylan Zalewski bobrauschenbergamerica
Amanda Grimsled Nickel and Dimed
Jana Schreier World Goes 'Round
Nick Bailey World Goes 'Round
Irene Ryan Acting Nominees
Jana Schreier Dancing at Lughnasa
Garrett Flood Dancing at Lughnasa
Josef Buchel The Underpants
Lisa Witmer The Underpants
Ali Close As You Like It
Dylan Zalewski As You Like It
Therese Walth Evita
Sam Albertsen Evita
Hally Schumman The Cherry Orchard
Garrett Flood The Cherry Orchard
Design/Directing Certificate of Merit
Jenna Bolland Stage Management--Dancing at Lughnasa
Mileen Soriano Lighting Design--The Underpants
Joe Pollack Lighting Design--As You Like It
Joe Pollack Lighting Design--The Cherry Orchard
Kerry Miller Costume Crafts Poster Presentation--Once Upon A Mattress, Dancing at Lughnasa and The Underpants
Irene Ryan Acting Nominees
Sam Albertsen Romeo and Juliet
Zack Kraus Romeo and Juliet
Therese Walth The Secret Garden
Megan Turek The Secret Garden
Peter Talen The Music Man
Hally Schumann The Music Man
Lisa Witmer Tongue of a Bird
Carrie Colden Tongue of a Bird
Kyle Allen The Rise & Rise of Daniel Rocket
Molly Hoffmann The Rise & Rise of Daniel Rocket
Design/Directing Certificate of Merit
Eleanor Moriarty Stage Management--The Music Man
Mileen Soriano Lighting Design--The Music Man
Lisa Smith Stage Management--Tongue of a Bird
Jason Knox Sound Design--Tongue of a Bird (*Regional Sound Design Winner)
Carissa Huizenga Scenic Design--Tongue of a Bird
Joe Pollack Lighting Design--The Rise & Rise of Daniel Rocket
Jessica McMunn Director--10 Minute Play Festival (*2nd place-Directing)
Irene Ryan Acting Nominees
Leann Deal Metamorphoses
Rick Sheski Metamorphoses
Ali Close Metamorphoses
Sam Albertsen The Laramie Project
Curtis Bisek The Laramie Project
Design/Directing Certificate of Merit
Carissa Huizenga Scenic Design--The Laramie Project
Tiffany Fier Scenic Design--Metamorphoses
Sarah Guyer Costume Design--Metamorphoses
Mileen Soriano Stage Management--Metamorphoses
Mary Leonard (faculty) Director--Metamorphoses (Regional Award of Merit)
William Clow (faculty) Lighting Design--Metamorphoses (Regional Award of Merit)
Jason Knox Sound Design--Metamorphoses
Metamorphoses Chosen for Kennedy Center American College Theatre Festival Region III Competition
Irene Ryan Acting Nominees
Karyn Kling Still Life with Iris
Megan Turek Still Life with Iris
Zack Kraus The Death of Zukasky
Lisa Witmer The Death of Zukasky
Curtis Bisek Book of Days
Corey Sorenson Book of Days
Nikki Andrews A Christmas Carol
Matthew Burgos A Christmas Carol
Design/Directing Certificate of Merit
Carissa Huizenga Stage Management--The Death of Zukasky
Mileen Soriano Stage Management--Book of Days
William Clow (faculty) Lighting Design--Book of Days (Regional Award of Merit)
Jason Knox Sound Design--A Christmas Carol
Irene Ryan Acting Nominees
Laura Berger Spinning Into Butter
Tiffany Fier Spinning Into Butter
Eric Ipsen Spinning Into Butter
Samuel Ellingson Oedipus Rex
Timothy Reece Oedipus Rex
Rebecca White Oedipus Rex
Jennifer Householder A...My Name Is Alice
Megan Turek A...My Name Is Alice
Lisa Witmer A...My Name Is Alice
Design/Directing Certificate of Merit
Amanda Hart Scenic Design--Oedipus Rex
Adam Miecielica Scenic Design--A...My Name Is Alice