University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Academic Advising Center

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Leadership

Becky Vianden Profile
Director Acad Advising and Career Service
1140 Centennial Hall
bvianden@uwlax.edu
608.785.8517

Academic Advisors

Sharie Brunk Profile
Senior Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
sbrunk@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Aiyana Dettmann Profile
Student Services Coordinator
1140 Centennial Hall
adettmann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Specialty areas: Academic Advising: Primarily undecided/exploring majors; Career Advising: Economics, International Business, Management, Marketing
Damien Parks Profile
Senior Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
dparks@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Office hours: M-F, 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
Michelle Sturm Profile
Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
msturm@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950
Shari Schoohs Profile
Advisor
1140 Centennial Hall
sschoohs@uwlax.edu
608.785.6950