Council Members

2013-2014

 

Name

Seat

Term   Expires

Campus Office

Phone

Email

Patrick Barlow

Chair (At-Large)

2014

185 Wing Technology Ctr

785-6867

pbarlow@uwlax.edu

Aaron Koepke

 Vice-Chair (Student Development)

2014

2133 Centennial

785-8537

akoepke@uwlax.edu


Scott Stine

Secretary (Colleges)

2014

228 Graf Main Hall

785-8156

sstine@uwlax.edu

Joshua Rybaski

Madison Representative (Student Development) 

2014

Cleary Center

785-8939

jrybaski@uwlax.edu

Florence Aliesch

Executive At-Large (Admin.)

2015

115E Graff Main Hall

785-8575

faliesch@uwlax.edu

Sara Tienhaara

Student Development

2016

1000 Eagle Hall

785-8084

stienhaara@uwlax.edu

Cari Mathwig Ramseier

Administrative Coalition

2016

165 Wing Technology Ctr

785-8058

cmathwigramseier@uwlax.edu

Jason Bertrand

At-Large

2014

2105 Centennial

785-8977

jbertrand@uwlax.edu

Sheila Wirkus

At-Large

2015

145B Graff Main Hall

785-8127

swirkus@uwlax.edu

Pat Markos

Colleges

2015

267 Morris Hall

785-5087

pmarkos@uwlax.edu

Andrea Higgins

Student Development

2016

223B Cartwright Ctr

785-8902

ahiggins@uwlax.edu

Maureen Nelson Administrative Assistant to the ASC --- 302A Graff Main Hall --- ascouncil@uwlax.edu