Athletic Training Alumni

If your name does not appear on this list and you would like it to, please contact Mark Gibson (gibson.mark@uwlax.edu).

First Name Last Name Class Email
Eric Affeldt 95 Eric.Affeldt@med.va.gov
Mark Alberg 93
Brent  Amble 00 bla_gbp@yahoo.com
Jon Andersen 2004  
Becky Anderson 2004  
Bridget Avery  
Andy Baker 95 agbaker@umich.edu
Doreen  Baker 88
Maren Barootian 2005  
Christine Barta 90
Charles Barta 88
Diane Bartholomew 92 debartholomew@neosho.cc.ks.us
David Bazett-Jones 2004  
Shannon Becker 2004  
Matt Bekkedal 93
Lauren Bennett 2007  
Greg Blashka 94
Kristine Boon 2008  
John Bray 90
Erin Buenzli MS 98 erin.l.buenzli@lawrence.edu
Debra Buntrock 81
Frederick Burke 86
Phillip  Burr 01 phillip_burr@hotmail.com
Lisa Buss 94
Justin  Byers BS 98/MS 02

jbyers@bethel.edu

Susan Cabbage CI scabbage@gundluth.org
Kathy  Calkins 89
Lori Callister 79
Kevin  Campbell MS 97 campbelk@lincolnu.edu
Mary Cappel 80
Kevin Cappel 81 kcappel@winonahealth.org
Chad Carter 94
Elizabeth Carter 2006  
Michael Carter 96
Kent Chapman 91
Tracy Chynoweth 96
Jim Clausen 89
Jessi Clemens 2004  
Brian Cleven 2007  
Charro Coleman 95
Kerry Conway 2005  
Sheena Cook 2006  
Jill Crary 96
David Crewe 2008  
Mary Daly 88
Jay Davide 84 jay.davide@thedacare.org
Stephanie Davis 2005  
Greg DeJong 94
Mary Delite Carpenter 80
Deborah Densch 89
Kate Derr 02
Jasmin DesRosier 2007  
Catherine Dickinson 92 crdickinson@gmail.com
Scott  Doberstein 87 doberste.scot@uwlax.edu
Caryl Doberstein 88
Sarah Downey MS 03
Robbie Eaton 00 robbiee2000@yahoo.com
Laura Eber (Anderson) MS 00 ljeber@gundluth.org
Mary Ebert 81
John and Mary Eggart 69-79
Yenti Eilertson 93
Gary Eloronta  
Kari Emineth MS  butterkk@hotmail.com
Paul Endres 92
Mike Erickson 2007  
Gregg Everts 89 Gsjeverts@aol.com
Jason Fandrey 2007  
Kurt Fielding 88 kfielding@packers.com
Anne Foust 2008  
Daniel Fox 88 dandpfox@hotmail.com
Melissa Franke 2005  
Sandi Franzen 94
Ashley Frohmader 2005  
Lawrence Ganske 77
Amy  Garman   amygarman@hotmail.com
Steve Geiser 93
Mark Gibson 85-to date gibson.mark@uwlax.edu
Charles  Gillette   gillettecj@hotmail.com
Cordial Gillette (Storrs) 99, 03-present gillette.cord@uwlax.edu
Genevieve Girdner 2008  
Aaron Groth 99
groth_aaron@yahoo.com
Julie Graft 88
Jayd  Grossman 92
Matthew Guth 79 matt.guth@d214.org
Peter Gyllenhaal 82
Katie Haegele 2004  
John Halbach 79
Matt Hankes 2004  
Ashley Harris 2007  
Heidi Heckel 83
Mike Heidt   mheidt@spmh.net
Holly Herrmann 96
Jay Hertel 93
Kelly Hibicke 95
John Hoffman 93
Derek Horn 94
Jay Hortel 93 JNH3@PSU.EDU
Lori Hubacek (Stauffacher) 95 lastauffacher@hotmail.com
Mike Hudson 93
Kimberly Irwin 85
Steven Jackson 83
Nicholas Jaszczak 96
LouAnne Jefferson 94-96 jefferso@msu.edu
Nikki Kaddatz 2004  
Craig Kann 2004  
John Karl 89 jfkarl@hotmail.com
Cynthia Kasson 82
Lee Kastberg 00 kastb_Is@hotmail.com
Julie Kistler 90
Suzanne Klippel 93
Crystel Knierim 89
Mike Koroch 2006  
Jill Kotz 96
Donna Kractsch 94
Daniel Kraeger 83
Lisa Krantz 2004  
Paul Kuehl 91
Robert Kunz 88
Scott Kuzma 2005  
Roberta Laffin 80
Daniel Lai 2006  
Christy Lamers 2006  
Lynn Larson 90
Robert  Larson 79
Michael Laufenberg 96
Tim  Laurent 98 laurent_t@mail.lynchburg.edu
David and Donna Leigh 78-84 david.leigh@marquette.edu
Lawrence (Larry) Lemberger 88 lembergerlm@ortholink.net
Craig Lewin 95
Sarah Lisowski 2008  
Amanda Lubahn 2007  
Brian Lund 98 brlund@indiana.edu
Jeffrey Mair 96
Beth Marty 97 GymRat301@aol.com
Melissa Marty 00 marty_melissa@hotmail.com
Joe McBeth 2006  
Travis McCathie 2004  
Steven McCoy 91
Timothy McGuine 82
Vicki McHugh-Pierzina 91
John McKinley 96
Scott McNeil 2005  
Megan McWilliams 2004  
Troy Meiners  
Lori Meyer 02 lmer98@hotmail.com
Kelly Michaels 2006  
Andrew  Miller 00 millerandrew19@hotmail.com
Jackie Miller 2006  
Sadie Miller 02 im4sadie@hotmail.com
Christina Mixdorf 2008  
Cindy Miyashiro 88
James Nack 84
Bryan Nehring 83
Brian Nelson 94
Kari Nelson 2004  
David Neuenfeldt 01 prideandjoy99@hotmail.com
Dorte  Nielsen 01 nielsen_dorte@yahoo.com
Kathleen O'Connell 86
Amy Olson 95
Jill Olson 90
Joe Olszewski  MS 02 joeandgoofy@aol.com
Matt  Paulus  
Kevin Pennington 91
Adam Peterson 2005  
Chris Peterson 92
Julie Peterson 80
Patricia Peterson 81
Cathy Petra 94
Ben Phelan 2008  
Anthony Pica 87
Michelle Piette 75
Jason Pilgrim 2008  
Michael Plaza 86
Heather Poeschel 2005  
Patricia Proehl 81
Angie  Puchalla 01 puchalla.ange@uwlax.students.edu
Shannon Purrington 00 srp33@hotmail.com
Richard  Quincy 91
Robert Rajanen 79
Michael Ramaeker 82
J.S. Ramsden 92
Renee Ripp 2006  
Crystin Robbins 2007  
Ashley Rockey 2006  
Matt Rubey 95
Terri Rucinski 87 tjrucinski@facstaff.wisc.edu
Kelly Running   ksr21dlg@hotmail.com
Renee  Schaefer 02
Amanda Schambureck 2008  
Jamie Schiess 2004  
Amanda Schindler 02
Roger Schipper 84-85
Gretchen Schlicht 85
Lisa Schmalbach MS 96
David  Schmitz 86
Randy Schmitz 92 rjschmit@uncg.edu
Wendy Schroeder 01 playbal32@hotmail.com
Chuck Schwiesow 2008  
Michael Scianni 82
Pat Sexton 88-93
Susan Shankland 91
Linda Shepardson 90
Jane  Shimon 91-94 janeshimon@bhsu.edu
Jim Shlimovitz 86
Charity Shrovnal 2005  
Kristy Smith 94
Roosevelt Smith 91
Dan Soderlind 2007  
Dayle Soine 2004  
Tari Somerville 87
Ashlye Speros 2008  
Wesley Spurgeon 2007  
Robert Stangl 86
Kelly Stobba 2005  
Jared Straub 2007  
Missy  Strauch 94
Megan  Streveler 99 mj.streveler@hosp.wisc.edu
David Strickland 96
Dave Stutzriem 02
Dai Sugimoto 00 dail3@hotmail.com
Amy  Sundeen  
Karen Swanson 91
James Syzmanski 92
Pamela  Tesch 90
Anna Thatcher 01 annathatcher@hotmail.com
Brian Thorsen 78
Connie Tillmans 92
Karen Toburen 67
Jillian Troxel (Freed) 2007  
Barbara Tralmer 96
Janelle Trempe 90
Timothy Trupke 92
Molly Uhrich 2008  
Jill Vallerius 90
Doug Van Heel 01 DoogieMN@aol.com
Tony VanAcker 94
Greg Vergamini  
Lindi Vergamini 2004  
Samuel Voight 86
Steve Vortanz 88
Sheldon Wagner 95 swagner@gundluth.org
Timothy Wall 88
Jeff Walter 2008  
Bill Ward MS 03
Bridget Warren 2005  
Erin Weiner 2006  
Tim White 2005  
Nancy Wilmert   nwilmert@gundluth.org
Mary Wimmer 86
Ashley Wolf 2006  
Nicole Woltmann 01 woltmann_nj@hotmail.com
Justin Wright 2007  
Chris Young MS youchr@mail.holmen.k12.wi.us
Brian Zeller 93
Mary Beth Zwart (Reecy) 99 mbzwart@yahoo.com

Any questions/comments regarding this page should be directed at Mark Gibson (gibson.mark@uwlax.edu).