Faculty and Staff

Department Office: 415 Carl Wimberly Hall

Accounting & Business Law
Julie Ancius, CPA
 
Phone: 608.785.6835
 Office: 223A Wimberly
 Email: jancius@uwlax.edu
 MBT - University of Minnesota - Twin Cities
 BS - Mankato State University
Barbara Eide, CPA, CGBP
 
Phone: 608.785.6827
 Office: 412B Wimberly
 Email: beide@uwlax.edu
 PhD - Virginia Commonwealth University
 MS - North Dakota State University
 BA - Concordia College
   
Eddward Herron, CPA
 Phone: 608.785.6834
 Office: 339J Wimberly
 Email: eherron@uwlax.edu
 PhD - Oklahoma State University
 MAcc - Southern Illinois University
 MSEd - Southern Illinois University
 BA/BS - Florida Southern College

 
Mark Huesmann Mark Huesmann
 
Phone: 608.785.5292
 Office: 339H Wimberly
 Email: mhuesmann@uwlax.edu
 JD - University of North Dakota School of
 Law
 BA - University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
 
 
   
Joseph Kastantin, CPA, CMA
 Phone: 608.785.6832
 Office: 339A Wimberly
 Email: jkastantin@uwlax.edu
 MBA - Butler University
 BSBA - Marian College



Sergey Komissarov
 
Phone: 608.785.6829
 Office: 412G Wimberly
 Email: skomissarov@uwlax.edu
 PhD - University of Wisconsin-Madison
 MBA - Washington State



   
Kimberly Lyons, CPA, CGBP
 
Phone: 608.785.6836
 Office: 412I Wimberly
 Email: klyons@uwlax.edu
 MSA - Illinois State University
 BS - Illinois State University
William Maas, CPA
 
Phone: 608.785.6825
 Office: 339L Wimberly
 Email: wmaas@uwlax.edu
 JD - Northern Illinois University College
of Law
 MS - University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
 BBA - University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
   
Vivek Pande
 Phone: 608.785.6833
 Office: 223C Wimberly
 Email: vpande@uwlax.edu
 JD - University of Wisconsin Law School-
Madison
 BA - University of Virginia-Charlottesville
 

Kirsten (Kris) Rosacker, CMA
 Phone: 608.785.8094
 Office: 223B Wimberly
 Email: krosacker@uwlax.edu
 PhD - University of Nebraska-Lincoln
 MS - The University of Akron
 BS - Mankato State University
   
Robert Rosacker
 Phone: 608.785.8116
 Office: 412C Wimberly
 Email: rrosacker@uwlax.edu
 PhD - University of Nebraska-Lincoln
 MS - Colorado State University
 BS - Mankato State University
Steve Thornburg, CPA
 
Phone: 608.785.6824
 Office: 412E Wimberly
 Email: sthornburg@uwlax.edu
 PhD - University of Central Florida-Orlando
 MBA - University of Central Florida-Orlando
 BBA - University of Alaska-Anchorage
   
Deanna Wachter
 Administrative  Assistant
 
Phone: 608.785.8093
 Office: 415C Wimberly
 Email: dwachter@uwlax.edu
 BA - Buena Vista University

Ken Winter, CPA
 Chair

 Phone: 608.785.6830
 Office: 415B Wimberly
 Email: kwinter@uwlax.edu
 PhD - University of Wisconsin-Madison
 MBA - Northeastern University
 BA - St. Anselm College
Adjunct Faculty

Armine Herron
412A Wimberly, mherron@uwlax.edu

Katherine Rick
412A Wimberly,
krick@uwlax.edu