Faculty and Staff

Curt Brye

Curt Brye
MBA, UW-Madison
608.785.6652
Office: 405 Wimberly
cbrye2@uwlax.edu

Bill Colchlough

Bill Colclough
Ph.D., Iowa State University
608.785.8095
Office: 404B Wimberly
wcolclough@uwlax.edu


Lise Graham

Lise Graham, Chair
Ph.D. Michigan State University
608.785.6653
Office: 406G Wimberly
lgraham@uwlax.edu
Diana Tempski

Diana Tempski

MBA, UW-La Crosse
608.785.6678
Office: 406H Wimberly
dtempski@uwlax.edu
Nordia Thomas

Nordia Thomas
Ph.D. University of Illinois at Chicago
608.785.6655
Office: 406A Wimberly
nthomas@uwlax.edu



Steve Tippins

Ph.D. Florida State University
608.785.8117
Office: 406B Wimberly
stippins@uwlax.edu
Shane Van Dalsem

Shane Van Dalsem
Ph.D. University of Arkansas
608.785.8096
Office: 406D Wimberly
svandalsem@uwlax.edu
Robert Wolf

Robert Wolf
Ph.D. Michigan State University
608.785.6654
Office: 339C Wimberly
rwolf@uwlax.edu

Emeritus

Thomas Aiuppa
auippa.thom@uwlax.edu
Robert Carney
carney.robe@uwlax.edu
Dianne Morrison
morrison.dian@uwlax.edu

 

Department Associate

 
Maureen Spencer, ADA
mspencer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8115
404A Wimberly Hall