University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Business Services

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Controller

Sandra Chapman Profile
Controller/M
125 Graff Main Hall
schapman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8599

Operations Program Associate

Kelly Myrup Profile
Operations Program Associate
125 Graff Main Hall
kmyrup@uwlax.edu
608.785.5022

Cashier's Office / Accounts Receivable

Lisa Drazkowski Profile
Financial Program Supv
125 Graff Main Hall
ldrazkowski@uwlax.edu
608.785.8546
Mindy Braun Profile
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
mbraun@uwlax.edu
608.785.8718
Specialty areas: • Resource person for student questions regarding third party agencies paying on their behalf, and military tuition benefit payments • Military Tuition Assistance, Chapter 31, Chapter 33 Post 9/11, ROTC, Wisconsin GI Bill tuition remission.
Lisa Docken Profile
Accounts Receivable Specialist
125 Graff Main Hall
ldocken@uwlax.edu
608.785.8722
Specialty areas: Perkins Loan Coordinator
Linda Shepard Profile
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
lshepard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8720
Specialty areas: Student refunds, adjustments, waivers
Office hours: 7:45 am to 2:45 pm Monday through Friday
Jessica Kendhammer Profile
Accounts Receivable Specialist
125 Graff Main Hall
jkendhammer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6688
Nathan Kromrey Profile
Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
nkromrey@uwlax.edu
608.785.8545

Accounts Payable

Cynthia Herman Profile
Accounts Payable Manager
125 Graff Main Hall
cherman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8555
Beth Naas Profile
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
bnaas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8612
Specialty areas: College of Business Administration, College of Liberal Studies, College of Science & Health, International Education and Engagement
Ryan Preuss Profile
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
rpreuss@uwlax.edu
608.785.8372
Specialty areas: Academic Affairs, Administration & Finance
Julie Schumacher Profile
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
jschumacher@uwlax.edu
608.785.8596
Specialty areas: Student Affairs, University Advancement
Office hours: 7:45-4:30 Monday thru Friday

General Accounting

Jason Steiner Profile
Financial Program Supv
125 Graff Main Hall
jsteiner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8550
Joseph Beck Profile
Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
jbeck@uwlax.edu
608.785.8721
Specialty areas: Capital Equipment Accounting
Jeremiah Barker Profile
Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
jbarker@uwlax.edu
608.785.8448
Specialty areas: La Crosse Medical Health Science Consortium, Revenue/Cost Allocations, Utility Chargebacks
Lindsey Martell Profile
Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
lmartell@uwlax.edu
608.785.5253
Specialty areas: Banking, Credit Card Processing
Antoni Walker Profile
General Ledger Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
awalker@uwlax.edu
608.785.8632
Specialty areas: Revenue Accounting, Sales Tax, Salary Transfers
Office hours: M-F 7:45AM - 4:30PM

Purchasing

Paula Lund Profile
Purchasing Director
125 Graff Main Hall
plund@uwlax.edu
608.785.8724
John Elmer Profile
Purchasing Associate
125 Graff Main Hall
jelmer@uwlax.edu
608.785.8503
Scott Holzem Profile
Contracts Administrator
118 Graff Main Hall
sholzem@uwlax.edu
608.785.8569
Specialty areas: Contract Administration, Risk Management and Records Management