University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Cashiers

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Registration fee note

A $25.00 non-refundable registration fee is charged when you register for class. If you drop all of your classes, you are still responsible for this charge. The charge will be reflected on your next billing statement.

Our people

Lisa Drazkowski Profile
Financial Program Supv
125 Graff Main Hall
ldrazkowski@uwlax.edu
608.785.8546
Mindy Braun Profile
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
mbraun@uwlax.edu
608.785.8718
Specialty areas: • Resource person for student questions regarding third party agencies paying on their behalf, and military tuition benefit payments • Military Tuition Assistance, Chapter 31, Chapter 33 Post 9/11, ROTC, Wisconsin GI Bill tuition remission.
Lisa Docken Profile
Accounts Receivable Specialist
125 Graff Main Hall
ldocken@uwlax.edu
608.785.8722
Specialty areas: Perkins Loan Coordinator
Jessica Kendhammer Profile
Accounts Receivable Specialist
125 Graff Main Hall
jkendhammer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6688
Specialty areas:

External Scholarships

Nathan Kromrey Profile
Accountant
125 Graff Main Hall
nkromrey@uwlax.edu
608.785.8545
Linda Shepard Profile
Financial Specialist Senior
125 Graff Main Hall
lshepard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8720
Specialty areas: Student refunds, adjustments, waivers
Office hours: 7:45 am to 2:45 pm Monday through Friday