To view the recent correspondence from joint committees, click here

Individuals with Disabilities Advocacy Committee (IDAC)
    Reports directly to Director of Affirmative Action

PURPOSE:  IDAC assesses disability related needs, designs and promotes the implementation of accommodation procedures and policies and other disability related function on campus, and promotes awareness of disability related concerns.

2013-2014 Membership List

Chair:  Carol Oyster
Secretary/Recorder:  Kristin Koepke

Affirmative Action - Nizam Arain
Disability Resource Services - Chris Coppess
Human Resources - Deanna Kabliska
Physical Plant/Facilities - Ed Scholl
Faculty - David Annino (CBA); Carol Oyster (CLS); Patricia Ardovino (SAH)
Students - Rob Thoen (Student Veterans); Chantel Banks
At-Large - Kristin Koepke (CATL); Jake Speer (iComm)






     Annual Report