Joint Minority Affairs Committee

2012-2013 Membership Roster

Susan Betts (Department of Microbiology)
Sara Docan-Morgan (Department of Communication Studies)
Audrey Elegbede (Department of Ethnic and Racial Studies)
Mahruq Khan (Department of Women’s, Gender, and Sexuality Studies)
Victor Macias-Gonzales (Department of History)
Susan Niedzwiecki-Pham (Department of Continuing Education and Extension)
Jaralee Richter (Office of University Centers)
Russell Vaden (Department of Psychology)
Pheng Xiong (Office of Admissions)
Jon Ying (Department of Management)

Charge to the Committee:


Meeting Minutes

May 10, 2013
April 10, 2013
January 30, 2013
November 13, 2012
Oct. 9, 2012

Annual Report