University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Chancellor

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Leadership Team

Chancellor

Joe Gow Profile
Chancellor
135 Graff Main Hall
jgow@uwlax.edu
608.785.8004

University Executive Staff Assistant

Judith Albert Profile
University Exec Staff Assistant
135 Graff Main Hall
jalbert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8005

Leadership team

Betsy Morgan Profile
Provost and Vice Chancellor
227 Graff Main Hall
bmorgan@uwlax.edu
608.785.8042
Specialty areas: Social and Gender Psychology (attitudes, gender socialization, psychology as a major)
Bob Hetzel Profile
Vice Chancellor
233 Graff Main Hall
bhetzel@uwlax.edu
608.785.6491
Specialty areas: Budget & Financial Management in Higher Education; Legal Issues in Higher Education; University Governance.
Office hours: Scheduled by appointment.
Paula Knudson Profile
Vice Chancellor
149 Graff Main Hall
pknudson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8062
Specialty areas: Student Affairs
Gregory Reichert Profile
Vc Advancement/Pres Foundation
111 Cleary Center
greichert@uwlax.edu
608.785.8672
Specialty areas:

Fundraising, alumni relations, marketing & communications


Office hours:

7:45 am - 4:30 pm

Nizam Arain Profile
Director Affirmative Action
131 Graff Main Hall
narain@uwlax.edu
608.785.8541
Specialty areas: Title IX Coordinator; diversity & inclusion; affirmative action; discrimination; civil rights; legal issues.