University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Chemistry and Biochemistry

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Academic Department Associate

Lori Hanson Profile
Academic Department Associate
lhanson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8268

Department people

Keith Beyer Profile
Basudeb Bhattacharyya Profile
Jeff Bryan Profile
Nadia Carmosini Profile
Tanya Cordes Profile
Curtis Czerwinski Profile
Ressano Desouza-Machado Profile
Katherine Friesen Profile
Anna George Profile
Assistant Professor
ageorge@uwlax.edu
608.785.8272
Kelly Gorres Profile
Assistant Professor
kgorres@uwlax.edu
608.785.5284
Daniel Grilley Profile
Assistant Professor
dgrilley@uwlax.edu
608.785.5278
Sandra Grunwald Profile
Associate Vice Chancellor
sgrunwald@uwlax.edu
608.785.8265
Benjamin Haenni Profile
Associate Lecturer
bhaenni@uwlax.edu
608.785.5285
Laura Herder Profile
Associate Lecturer
lherder@uwlax.edu
608.785.5283
Justin Jens Profile
Laboratory Manager I
jjens@uwlax.edu
608.785.8277
Janet Kirsch Profile
Associate Professor
jkirsch@uwlax.edu
608.785.8655
Sandra Koster Profile
Adrienne Loh Profile
John May Profile
Assistant Professor
jmay@uwlax.edu
608.785.5281
Robert McGaff Profile
Nicholas McGrath Profile
Assistant Professor
nmcgrath@uwlax.edu
608.785.8287
Kendric Nelson Profile
Assistant Professor
knelson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8263
Joshua Neukom Profile
Associate Lecturer
jneukom@uwlax.edu
608.785.8278
Aric Opdahl Profile
Bruce Osterby Profile
Kristofer Rolfhus Profile
Heather Schenck Profile
Associate Professor
hschenck@uwlax.edu
608.785.8288
Yevgeniya Turov Profile
Associate Lecturer
yturov@uwlax.edu
608.785.5282
Todd Weaver Profile