Contact Us

Sue Wrobel, Director (swrobel@uwlax.edu)
Cindy Selin, Teacher (cselin@uwlax.edu)
Angela Dingel, Teacher (adingel@uwlax.edu)
Dawn Hays, Teacher (dhays@uwlax.edu)
Kim Amundson, Teacher (kamundson@uwlax.edu)
Kate Ottow, Teacher (kottow@uwlax.edu)


At:

Campus Child Center
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI  54601

608-785-8813

Contact Sue Wrobel at swrobel@uwlax.edu