University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Communication Studies

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Academic Department Associate

Laurie Collison Profile
Academic Department Associate
lcollison@uwlax.edu
608.785.8519

Department people

Ayesha Patnaik Profile
Charissa Niedzwiecki Profile
Dena Huisman Profile
Associate Professor
dhuisman@uwlax.edu
608.785.8367
Daniel Modaff Profile
Associate Professor
dmodaff@uwlax.edu
608.785.6716
David Solie Profile
Gabriel Grelle Profile
Associate Lecturer
ggrelle@uwlax.edu
608.785.8519
Gregory Ormes Profile
Assistant Professor
gormes@uwlax.edu
608.785.8714
Heike Hunter Profile
Janna Dziak-Morken Profile
Jennifer Butler Modaff Profile
Julia Johnson Profile
Joseph Van Oss Profile
Katherine Lavelle Profile
Assistant Professor
klavelle@uwlax.edu
608.785.6698
Linda Dickmeyer Profile
Michael Tollefson Profile
Nicole Ploeger-Lyons Profile
Patricia Turner Profile
Associate Professor
pturner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8369
Robert Eberle Profile
Ronda Leahy Profile
Scott Dickmeyer Profile
Sara Docan-Morgan Profile
Tony Docan-Morgan Profile
Associate Professor
tdocan@uwlax.edu
608.785.6722
Terence Smith Profile

Emeriti faculty