What's New?

District Personnel Changes

Welcome to these individuals who are new Instructors of Record in their districts:

  • Bryce Bird, District Administrator, Riverdale
  • Dan Davies, District Administrator, North Crawford
  • Margie Dorshorst, Elementary Principal, WI Rapids
  • Jeff Fimreite, Elementary Principal, Montello
  • Kim Fischer, Elementary Principal and Mark Weddig, HS Principal, Pittsville
  • Jamie Nutter, District Administrator, Fennimore
  • Craig Semingson, District Superintendent, Eleva-Strum
  • Dawn Woychik, School Counselor, Independence
  • Angela Woyak, Elementary Principal, Rib Lake
  • Jeff Wright, Director of Instruction, Sauk Prairie

Welcome to our New Partners

school districts:

  • Eleva-Strum
  • Fennimore
  • Independence
  • Montello
  • Pittsville
  • Rib Lake
  • Riverdale
  • WI Rapids

… and organizations:

  • Association of Experiential Education
  • Bluff Country Tale Spinners
  • Chippewa Valley Museum
  • Coulee Region Association for Psychologists in the Schools
  • STEM Academy
  • WI Association of Foreign Language Teachers
  • WI Energy Efficient Vehicle Association
  • WI Health and Physical Education