Staff Directory

Penny Tiedt, M.S.
Director
ptiedt@uwlax.edu
608.785.6503


Exceptional Staff = Exceptional Programming
Our mission at UW-La Crosse includes serving as an academic and cultural center, providing service and professional expertise, and meeting the broader educational needs of the region. Delivering high quality programs and services beyond the campus is only possible through the knowledge and dedication of our Continuing Education staff. If at anytime you have a question, suggestion or comment, please contact our office.

Angela Coenen
Outreach Specialist/Youth Programming
acoenen@uwlax.edu
608.785.6510


Karen DeSchepper
Non-credit Coordinator
kdeschepper@uwlax.edu
608.785.6508


Gary D. Gilmore, M.P.H., Ph.D.
Community Health Programming
ggilmore@uwlax.edu
608.785.8163


Carol Klimek
Financial Specialist
cklimek@uwlax.edu
608.785.6505


Susanne Koehler
Marketing Coordinator
skoehler@uwlax.edu
608.785.6522


Briana Meuer
Credit Coordinator
bmeuer@uwlax.edu
608.785.6513


Caitlin Milnthorpe
Non-credit Coordinator
cmilnthorpe@uwlax.edu
608.785.6502


Tracy Noyes, M.E.
Marketing Director
tnoyes@uwlax.edu
608.785.6511


Annette Valeo, M.A.
Exercise & Sport Science/Teacher Education Programming
avaleo@uwlax.edu
608.785.6528


Melissa Webster
Outreach Specialist/Conference Planning
mwebster@uwlax.edu
608.785.6509


Lynn Weiland, M.S.
Assistant Director/Teacher Education Programming
lweiland@uwlax.edu
608.785.6512