University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Academic Department Associate

Cullen Oldenburg Profile
Academic Department Associate
coldenburg@uwlax.edu
608.785.8295

Department people

William Barillas Profile
Assistant Professor
wbarillas@uwlax.edu
608.785.8305
Bradley Butterfield Profile
Matthew Cashion Profile
Associate Professor
mcashion@uwlax.edu
608.785.8297
Carlton Clark Profile
Virginia Crank Profile
Susan Crutchfield Profile
Kimberly DeFazio Profile
Associate Professor
kdefazio@uwlax.edu
608.785.6939
Ryan Friesen Profile
Bruce Handtke Profile
David Hart Profile
Associate Professor
dhart@uwlax.edu
608.785.8302
Karen Hart Profile
Sara Heaser Profile
Associate Lecturer
sheaser@uwlax.edu
608.785.8298
Lalita Hogan Profile
Thomas Jesse Profile
Assistant Professor
tjesse@uwlax.edu
608.785.6934
Heidi Jones Profile
Assistant Professor
hjones@uwlax.edu
608.785.6922
Bryan Kopp Profile
Assistant Professor
bkopp@uwlax.edu
608.785.6936
Joel Kopplin Profile
Associate Lecturer
jkopplin@uwlax.edu
608.785.6927
Haixia Lan Profile
Deborah-Eve Lombard Profile
Associate Lecturer
dlombard@uwlax.edu
608.785.8831
Stephen Mann Profile
Assistant Professor
smann@uwlax.edu
608.785.6923
Christopher McCracken Profile
Marie Moeller Profile
Associate Professor
mmoeller@uwlax.edu
608.785.6928
Jennifer Mohlenhoff-Baggett Profile
Kathryn Parker Profile
Assistant Professor
kparker@uwlax.edu
608.785.8304
Luke Schaaf Profile
Lindsay Steiner Profile
Assistant Professor
lsteiner@uwlax.edu
608.785.6929
William Stobb Profile
Assistant Professor
wstobb@uwlax.edu
608.785.6924
Kelly Sultzbach Profile
Darci Thoune Profile
Associate Professor
dthoune@uwlax.edu
608.785.6921
Jan Wellik Profile
Robert Wilkie Profile
Associate Professor
rwilkie@uwlax.edu
608.785.6920
Robert Wilkie Profile
Associate Professor
rwilkie@uwlax.edu
608.785.6920
Lei Zhang Profile
Assistant Professor
lzhang@uwlax.edu
608.785.6938