University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Environmental Studies

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Program Director

Meredith Thomsen Profile
Professor
3026 Cowley Hall
mthomsen@uwlax.edu
608.785.8245
Specialty areas: Plant ecology, invasive species, ecological restoration, habitat fragmentation
Office hours: Vary by semester, posted on my office door

Academic Department Associate

Mandy Wagner Profile
Academic Department Associate
4102 Centennial Hall
mwagner@uwlax.edu
608.785.8424

Faculty

Shannon Amberg Profile
Associate Lecturer
4105 Centennial Hall
samberg@uwlax.edu
608.785.5249
Margaret Braun Profile
Associate Lecturer
2036 Health Science Center
mbraun2@uwlax.edu
608.785.8207
Richard Frost Profile
Associate Lecturer
4005 Graff Main Hall
rfrost@uwlax.edu
608.785.5245
Alysa Remsburg Profile
Associate Lecturer
4106 Centennial Hall
aremsburg@uwlax.edu
608.785.5250
Scott Lee Profile
Associate Lecturer
4105 Centennial Hall
slee2@uwlax.edu
608.785.5251
Jan Wellik Profile
Associate Lecturer
425I Wimberly Hall
jwellik@uwlax.edu
608.785.6941
Specialty areas: Expressive writing; Environmental writing; News & Feature Writing