University of Wisconsin-La Crosse | uwlax.edu

Exercise and Sport Science

Expand page menu
Skip to page menu

Our people

Department Chair

Mark Gibson Profile
Assistant Professor
mgibson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8171

Academic Department Associate

Jeanne Voss Profile
Academic Department Associate
jvoss@uwlax.edu
608.785.8173

Department people

Naoko Aminaka Profile
Assistant Professor
naminaka@uwlax.edu
608.785.8785
Matthew Andre Profile
Assistant Professor
mandre@uwlax.edu
608.785.6521
Susan Bramwell Profile
Clayton Camic Profile
Assistant Professor
ccamic@uwlax.edu
608.785.6524
Scott Doberstein Profile
Christopher Dodge Profile
Laboratory Manager I
cdodge@uwlax.edu
608.785.8685
Kari Emineth Profile
Carl Foster Profile
Barbara Gibson Profile
Mark Gibson Profile
Assistant Professor
mgibson@uwlax.edu
608.785.8171
Cordial Gillette Profile
Assistant Professor
cgillette@uwlax.edu
608.785.8196
Kathleen Gorman Profile
Lillian Hallock Profile
Head Volleyball Coach
lhallock@uwlax.edu
608.785.8191
Melanie Healy Profile
Lois Heeren Profile
Christopher Helixon Profile
Teresa Hepler Profile
Assistant Professor
thepler@uwlax.edu
608.785.8164
Andrew Jagim Profile
Assistant Professor
ajagim@uwlax.edu
608.785.6538
Jooyeon Jin Profile
Charles King Profile
Head Swimming Coach
cking@uwlax.edu
608.785.8179
Kevin King Profile
Attila Kovacs Profile
Assistant Professor
akovacs@uwlax.edu
608.785.8786
Abigail Lee Profile
David Malecek Profile
Andrew McGlenn Profile
Assistant Football Coach
amcglenn@uwlax.edu
608.785.5174
Thomas Mickschl Profile
Administrative Specialist
tmickschl@uwlax.edu
608.785.6515
Richard Mikat Profile
John Porcari Profile
Kimberley Radtke Profile
Associate Lecturer
kradtke@uwlax.edu
608.785.8188
Debra Sazama Profile
Associate Lecturer
dsazama@uwlax.edu
608.785.8183
Amy Tischler Profile
Assistant Professor
atischler@uwlax.edu
608.785.8167
Garth Tymeson Profile
Glenn Wright Profile
Chia-Chen Yu Profile

Ad hoc faculty