Members of the Search & Screen Committee for Dean of EESHR


Faculty Senate Nominees (all from EESHR)

  • Carl Foster, ESS
  • Sarah Johnston-Rodriguez, Edu Studies
  • Keith Wadell, RM/TH
  • Marcie Wycoff-Horn, HE/HP
  • Chia-Chen Yu, ESS


Academic Staff Council Nominations:

  • Larry Ringgenberg, Student Activities & Student Centers
  • Lynn Weiland, Continuing Education/Extension


Classified Staff:

  • Virginia Fisher, Dean Assistant in EESHR


Student Association Nominee:


Chancellor Nominees:

·        Gubbi Sudhakaran, Physics

·        Clifton Tanabe, MEPD Program


Ex Officio:

  • Elizabeth Hitch, PVC
  • Al Thompson, AAOD
  • Jennifer B. Wilson, HR


Administrative Support:

  • Diane Jorstad