Academic Planning Committee
University of Wisconsin - La Crosse
Minutes - Sep. 24, 2002

Present: Glass, Keaton, Krajewski, Riley, Sullivan, Tollefson, Zeisler-Vralstad

· Riley convened the meeting shortly after 8 am.

· Bruce Osterby was elected committee chair by unanimous vote.

· The committee agreed to rotate secretarial responsibilities among members.

· The remainder of the meeting was devoted to a brief look at the charge letter and a discussion of committee decisions from 2001-2002, especially as they relate to future committee work.

· The meeting adjourned approximately 8:30 am.

Respectfully submitted,

David Riley