Faculty Senate’s Research and Grants Committee

Minutes of meeting held on 18 November, 2003


  1. Meeting started 6:35 pm
  2. Five proposal authors presented their submissions:
    1. Robert McGaff
    2. Victor Chen
    3. Julie Yazici
    4. Gerry Cox
    5. Deborah Buffton
  3. Meeting finished at 8:30 pm


Committee Attendance:

Stroud               Miller

Nelson               Rolfhus

Cravins              Terpstra

Giddings            Pandit

Gresens             Saros

Cooper              Pena