Faculty Senate’s Research and Grants Committee

Minutes of meeting held on 5 November, 2003


  1. Meeting started 6:35 pm
  2. Six proposal authors presented their submissions:
    1. Kara Lindaman
    2. Scott Dickmeyer
    3. John Colton
    4. Karl Katchee
    5. Brooke Fridley
    6. Ahmed Ali
  3. Meeting finished at 8:35 pm


Committee Attendance:

Stroud               Miller

Cooper              Nelson

Cravins              Pandit

Giddings            Pena

Gresens             Rolfhus

Saros                 Terpstra



Recording Secretary

Kris Rolfhus