Faculty Development Committee Minutes

February 22, 2006


Meeting called to order at 2:15

Present:  Becky Belter, Sharon Scherwitz, Heather Hulett, Mao Zheng, Jennifer Miskowski, Becki Battista, Ann Hendricks, Bill Cerbin (Chair), Jeff Bryan, Jodi Vandenberg-Daves


M/S/P to approve minutes of 2/15/06 meeting


Bill explained voting procedures, and that voting will be conducted via e-mail.


Committee discussed last five grant proposals of 10 submitted for ’05-’06.


Meeting adjourned at 3:15.


Recorded by Jodi Vandenberg-Daves