1.  The Academic Planning Committee was called to order by Chair Senger at approximately 2:15 p.m. Thursday February 5, 2009 in room 126 Wing.

2.  Committee members present:  Senger, Glass, Kastantin, Sudhakaran, Yu, Seebach.  Guests present:  Brian Udermann, Tim Mc Andrew, Cecilia Manrique.

3.  The minutes for the previous meeting November 15, 2008 were not acted upon.

4.  Three guests answer many questions about on-line course matters.  The list was long and the discussion was active.

5.  The next meeting will be announced later but will likely require more than one meeting due to the nature of the agenda.

Respectively Submitted by

Joseph T. Kastantin, Secretary