Important Office hours for New Student Orientation

Meal Plan and Student ID's - 223 Cartwright Center

Typical hours of operation during the semester are 8:00am to 4:30pm Monday through Friday.

Additional Hours for New Student Orientation
Saturday Sept 1,             8:00am to 5pm
Sunday Sept 2,             10:00am to 4:30pm
Monday Sept 3,             10:00am to 4:30pm
September 4, 5, and 6,     8:00am to 6:00pm

Click here for more information regarding your student ID and click here for more on your meal plan options.

 

University Bookstore and Textbook Rental Services Hours - Lower Level Cartwright

Additional Hours for New Student Orientation

Monday, August 27 - Friday, August 31st         8:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, September 1                                 8:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 2                                  10:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 3                                  11:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 4                                  8:00am to 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 5                              8:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, September 6                                 8:00am to 5:30pm
Friday, September 7                                     8:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 8 (Bookstore ONLY)        10:00am to 2:00pm

Click here for more information regarding Textbook Rental Services, including FAQ for Students and What Students Need to Know About Textbook Rental.

Cashier's Office - 121 Graff Main Hall (GMH)

Typical hours of operation during the semester are 8:00am -4:00pm Monday through Friday

Additional Hours for New Student Orientation

Saturday, September 1                                11:00am to 2:00pm

 

Financial Aid Office - 215 Graff Main Hall (GMH)

Typical hours of operation during the semester are 8:00am to 4:30pm Monday Through Friday

Additional Hours for New Student Orientation

Friday, August 31                                        8:00am to 4:30pm
Saturday, September 1                                11:00am to 2:00pm

 

Information Technology Services Eagle Help Desk - 103 Wing Technology Center

Typical hours of operation during the semester are Mon-Thur 7:30am to 6:30pm and Fri 7:30am to 4:30pm

Additional Hours for New Student Orientation

Saturday, September 1                                11:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 2                                  11:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 3                                  10:00am to 2:00pm