Committee Assignments 2007-08

Undergraduate Curriculum

Information Systems—Bill Wehrs (Convener) Accountancy—Barb Eide

Finance—Rob Wolf

Management—Paul Keaton Economics—Glenn Knowles Marketing—Steve Brokaw

Graduate Committee

Finance—Tom Krueger (Convener) Economics—Kathryn Birkeland

Marketing—Oliver Liu

MBA Director—Lise Graham

Management—Tom Kuffel Accountancy---John Gardner

Information Systems—Kuang-Wei Wen

International Business Advisory Committee

Management—Leticia Pena Marketing—Jim Finch

Accountancy—Ashley Burrowes Finance—Lise Graham (Chair)
Economics—Wahhab Khandker Information Systems—Brian Yang

Scholarship Committee

Assistant to the Dean—Amelia Dittman (Chair)

Management—Paul Keaton Accountancy—Ann Hendricks Information Systems---Yang Park Economics—Laurie Strangman Marketing—Steve Brokaw Finance—Dianne Morrison

Technology Advisory Committee

Accountancy—Joe Kastantin
Information Systems---Yang Park

Economics---Keith Sherony

Finance—Bob Carney
Management—Gail Gillis
Marketing-Jon Fields (Convener)

(UPDATED 09-25-07)