## 2012-13 CBA Committee Assignments

(09-26-12)

	Undergraduate C		ttee
		(UCC)	
4.00	<u>One-Year</u>		<u>Two-Year</u>
ACC	Sergey Komissarov	<i>I-S</i>	Peter Haried
ECO	James Murray	MGT	Kareem Shabana
FIN	Steve Tippins <b>Convener</b> Pet	<b>MKT</b> ter Haried	Maggie McDermott
	Convener	ter Harreu	
	Graduate	e Committee	
	One Veer	(GC)	Two Voor
ACC	<u>One-Year</u>		<u>Two-Year</u>
ACC	Barbara Eide Nabamita Dutta	I-S	Kuang-Wei Wen
ECO		MGT	William Ross - Chair
FIN	Lise Graham <b>Convener</b>	MKT	Jim Finch
	Convener		
	International Busine	<del>-</del>	mittee
		IBAC)	Two Voor
ACC	<u>One-Year</u> Vivek Pande - Chair	I-S	<u>Two-Year</u> Prian Yang
			Brian Yang
ECO	Wahhab Khandker	MGT	Henry Petersen
FIN	Lisa Yang <b>Convener</b>	MKT	Steve Brokaw
	Convener		
	Scholarsh	ip Committee	
	<u>One-Year</u>		<u>Two-Year</u>
ACC	Eddie Herron	I-S	Hua Dai
ECO	Amena Khandker	MGT	Allan Macpherson
FIN	Curt Brye	MKT	Susan Whitewater
	<b>Chair</b> Am	nelia Dittman	
		earning Task Ford	e
	(A	AOLTF)	
ACC	Kris Rosacker	I-S	Peter Haried
	Kim Lyons	MGT	Nicole Gullekson
ECO	TJ Brooks - Chair	MKT	Ryan White
	Betsy Knowles - Coordinator		
FIN	Shane Van Dalsem	Dean's	Bruce May
			,