2013-14 CBA Committee Assignments

(12-02-13)

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee		
(U	CC)	
<u>Two-Year</u>		<u>One-Year</u>
Sergey Komissarov	<i>I-S</i>	Hua Dai
	MGT	Kareem Shabana - Chair
	ΜΚΤ	Gwen Achenreiner
Convener Peter	r Haried	
•	iC)	One Verr
		<u>One-Year</u> Kuana Wai Wan
	_	Kuang-Wei Wen
		Allan Macpherson
	MKI	Kristy McManus
Convener		
		nmittee
<u>Two-Year</u>		<u>One-Year</u>
Vivek Pande	I-S	Brian Yang
Wahhab Khandker (one year)	MGT	Henry Petersen - Chair
Bill Colclough	МКТ	Beth Crosby
Convener		
Scholarship	Committee	
Two-Vear		<u>One-Year</u>
	1.0	
Eddle Herron	1-1	David Annino
Eddie Herron Amena Khandker (one year)	I-S MGT	David Annino William Ross
Amena Khandker (one year)	MGT	William Ross
	MGT MKT	
Amena Khandker (one year) Curt Brye Chair Ame	MGT MKT lia Dittman	William Ross Barbara Larsen
Amena Khandker (one year) Curt Brye <i>Chair</i> Ame Assurance of Lea	MGT MKT lia Dittman	William Ross Barbara Larsen
Amena Khandker (one year) Curt Brye <i>Chair</i> Ame Assurance of Lea	MGT MKT lia Dittman arning Task For	William Ross Barbara Larsen
Amena Khandker (one year) Curt Brye <i>Chair</i> Ame Assurance of Lea (AO	MGT MKT lia Dittman arning Task For PLTF)	William Ross Barbara Larsen rCE
Amena Khandker (one year) Curt Brye Chair Ame Assurance of Lea (AO Kim Lyons	MGT MKT lia Dittman arning Task For PLTF) I-S	William Ross Barbara Larsen r ce Peter Haried
	U <u>Two-Year</u> Sergey Komissarov John Nunley (one year) Steve Tippins Convener Peter Graduate (C) <u>Two-Year</u> Barbara Eide - Chair (fall) Nabamita Dutta (one year) Lise Graham - Chair (spring) Convener (IB) <u>Two-Year</u> Vivek Pande Wahhab Khandker (one year) Bill Colclough Convener Scholarship	UCC) Image: Sergey Komissarov Image: Serge Komissarov<