2015-16

CBA Committee Assignments

(02-03-16)

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee (UCC)				
				<u>Two-Year</u> <u>One-Year</u>
ACC	Sergey Komissarov	I-S	Hua Dai	
ECO	John Nunley - (1 year) - Chair	MGT	Christa Kiersch	
FIN	Lise Graham	ΜΚΤ	Steve Brokaw	
<i>Convener</i> John Nunley				

Administrative Consultant Becky Vianden

Graduate Committee (GC)			
	<u>Two-Year</u>		<u>One-Year</u>
ACC	Vivek Pande	<i>I-S</i>	Kuang-Wei Wen
ECO	James Murray - (1 year) - Chair	MGT	Sherry Fontaine
FIN	Soohyung Kim	ΜΚΤ	Maggie McDermott
Convener Kuang-Wei Wen			

Administrative Consultant Laura Milner / Glenn Knowles

International Business Advisory Committee				
(IBAC)				
<u>Two-Year</u> <u>One-Year</u>				
ACC	Eddie Herron	<i>I-S</i>	Kyung Hoon (Brian) Yang	
ECO	Wahhab Khandker - (1 year)	MGT	Nicole Gullekson - Chair	
FIN	Nilakshi Borah	МКТ	Beth Crosby	
Convener Nicole Gullekson				

Administrative Consultant Laura Milner / Glenn Knowles

Scholarship Committee			
	<u>Two-Year</u>		<u>One-Year</u>
ACC	Elizabeth Brown	<i>I-S</i>	David Annino
ECO	Amena Khandker - (1 year)	MGT	William Ross
FIN	Diana Tempski	ΜΚΤ	Barbara Larsen
Convener Becky Vianden - Chair			
Administrative Consultant Becky Vianden			

Assurance of Learning Task Force (AOLTF)				
ACC	Steve Thornburg	<i>I-S</i>	Peter Haried - Chair	
ECO	Laurie Miller - Coordinator	MGT	Ana Iglesias	
	Sheida Teimouri	ΜΚΤ	Beth Crosby	
FIN	Nilakshi Borah			
	Convener Peter	. Haried		
Administrative Consultant Laura Milner / Glenn Knowles				