UW-La Crosse Grant and Professional Development Links

 

Please click on the links below for additional information regarding each specific grant opportunity. The deadlines shown are for the grant submission; there may be earlier deadlines to your department chair, dean, or division head to obtain approval signatures or letters of support.  Please see the specific grant pages for additional information including specific deadline times. Due dates designated with an asterisk (*) are for programs that may have more than one round of funding each year.  Please see the grant guidelines for details.

Information on other grant programs is available at:

 

Grant Name -
link to guidelines
UW-L Due Date Submit to .... Contact person
Academic Staff Professional Development Grants Wednesday,
October 1, 2014*
ascouncil@uwlax.edu plus one signed copy of the first two pages to 302A Graff Main Hall Patrick Barlow
785-6867
pbarlow@uwlax.edu
Continuing Education and Extension (CEE) Conference / Program Support Grants Ongoing grants@uwlax.edu Penny Tiedt
785-6503
ptiedt@uwlax.edu
Curricular Redesign Grants Friday,
February 21, 2014
grants@uwlax.edu Bill Cerbin
785-6881
wcerbin@uwlax.edu
Faculty Development Grants Friday,
September 26, 2014*
at noon
grants@uwlax.edu Bill Cerbin
785-6881
wcerbin@uwlax.edu
Faculty / Staff Grant Development Program Friday,
July 11, 2014
grants@uwlax.edu Melissa Nielsen
785-8007
mnielsen@uwlax.edu
Faculty Research Grants Wednesday,
October 22, 2014
at 4:00 p.m.
grants@uwlax.edu Peg Maher
785-8007
mmaher@uwlax.edu
Inclusive Excellence Implementation Grants Monday,
June 3, 2013
at NOON
grants@uwlax.edu Deb Hoskins
785-8734
dhoskins@uwlax.edu
International Development Fund Wednesday,
October 1, 2014*
grants@uwlax.edu Jen Miskowski
785-8042
jmiskowski@uwlax.edu
Learning by Design Program Monday,
April 21, 2014
at NOON
wcerbin@uwlax.edu Bill Cerbin
785-6881
wcerbin@uwlax.edu
Lesson Study Grants Monday,
March 31, 2014
wcerbin@uwlax.edu Bill Cerbin
785-6881
wcerbin@uwlax.edu
Online & Blended Education Funding see RFP for details online@uwlax.edu Brian Udermann
785-8181
budermann@uwlax.edu
Provost Small One-Time Support (SOS) Grants Ongoing through Thursday,
May 1, 2014
grants@uwlax.edu Provost's Office
785-8042
provost@uwlax.edu
UW-L Foundation Carol Dobrunz Endowment Fund Friday,
March 28, 2014
solson@uwlax.edu and one paper copy to the Foundation office Sara Olson
785-8491
solson@uwlax.edu
UW-L Foundation Small Grants Friday,
March 28, 2014 at 4:00 p.m.
solson@uwlax.edu and one paper copy to the Foundation office Sara Olson
785-8491
solson@uwlax.edu
Visiting Scholar / Artist of Color Program Monday,
December 1, 2014*
grants@uwlax.edu Provost's Office
785-8042
provost@uwlax.edu