The UW-L campus gathered in Valhalla Hall on Thursday, September 28th

to celebrate the many contributions of our classified staff.
Classified staff members who reached five-year milestones

were recognized by Interim Chancellor Elizabeth Hitch.


5 Year recipients

Front Row:  Rita Gabel, Karen Kindschy, Daniel Kruger

Back Row:  John Sandry, Christine Reed

Not in attendance:  William Arens, Michael Breidel, Tina Connely, Stephen Harris, Robert Kulig




10 Year recipient

Not in attendance:  Joseph Kaiser


15 Year recipients

Front Row:  Mary Berling, Barbara Chandler, Tim Kiesling, Paula Krenzke

Middle Row:  Jo Ann Kuester, Sharyn Lehrke, Tabitha Ostrem

Back Row:  Tim Peterson, Milo Velimirovic, Sylvia Weathers, Arla Wojahn

Not in Attendance:  Jeffrey Berger, Vincent Cacciapaglio, Mark Malachowski, Shirley Paine, Frances Temp, Micheal Zielke



20 Year recipients

Front Row:  Vickie Baer, Dave Hafner, Laurie Magnusson

Back Row:  Thomas McCabe, Maureen Wilson

Not in attendance:  Jon Borgen, David Thingvold



25 Year recipients

Mark Flottmeier and Elizabeth Zuege


30 Year recipients

30 year recipients

First Row:  Judith Albert, Barbara Gromacki, Diana Johnson

Middle Row:  Pamela Kendall, Janice Olson

Back Row:  Linda Shepard, Nancy Zielke, Teresa Znidarsich

Not in attendance:  Jeffrey Maier



35 Year recipientS

Susan Butterfield (left) and Beverly Kratt (right) with Interim Chancellor Elizabeth Hitch




Some other photos from the breakfast.




Thanks to ALL classified staff members!