International Resources

Contact Info

Office of International Education

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
1209 Centennial Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601 USA
Telephone: (608) 785-8016
Fax: (608) 785-8923

Office of International Education Staff


Jay Lokken
Director
jlokken@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8017

Diane Sasaki
International Programs and International Student & Scholar Advisor (J-1 and F-1 Contract Government Sponsored Students)
dsasaki@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8921

Amanda Winters
Financial Specialist
awinters@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8949
Sandra Sieber
Assistant Director
ssieber@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8925

David Gardner
International Student Advisor (F-1)
dgardner@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8823
Pam Glasshoff
Receptionist
pglasshoff@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016
Kevin Roiseland
Assistant Director for International Recruitment & Admissions
kroiseland@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8919

Robert Packard
International Admissions Specialist
rpackard@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8922
Diane Jorstad
Receptionist
djorstad@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8016
Jason Kouba
Assistant Director for Study Abroad
jkouba@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8918
Kabee Vue
Study Abroad Advisor
kvue@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-8014